njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Atlantic County
Subgroup: Court of Common Pleas
Series: Naturalization Records, 1837-1951
Accession #: N/A
Series #:  CATCP003
Guide Date:  7/2003 (A)
Volume: 30 reels [35-mm]



Reel Listing - ATLANTIC COUNTY (Clerk)

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes

1-1

Volunteers in the Civil War, 1861-1865
Naturalization Records

Declarations Index No. 1, 1883-1925
Declarations, Old Law Vols. A, 1 & 2 (1883-1903)
GSU Reel #1293570

1-2 Naturalization Records Declarations, Old Law Vol. 3 (1904-1906)
Petition Indexes, 1867-1926 & 1837-1926
Petitions, Old Vol. 1 (1859-1899)
GSU Reel #1293571
1-3 Naturalization Records Minors No. 1 (1869-1899)
Petitions, Old Vol. 2, #1-669 (1837-1897)
GSU Reel #1293572
1-4 Naturalization Records Petitions, Old Vol. 2, #670-777
(1897-1898)
Petitions, Old Vol. 3, #1-230 (1898-1904)
GSU Reel #1293573
1-5 Naturalization Records Petitions, Old Vol. 3, #231-683
(1904-1906)
Army Naturalizations, Vol. 1 (1866-1894)
GSU Reel #1293574
1-6 Naturalization Records (post-1906):
Indexes; Declarations, Vols. 1 - 2
Declarations Index No. 2, 1926-1951
Naturalization Index No. 2, 1926-1943
Declarations: Vol. 1, #1 - Vol. 2, #800
(1906-1913)
GSU Reel #1491809
1-7 Naturalization Records (post-1906):
Declarations, Vols. 3 - 7 [part]
Begins with Vol. 3, #801 (1913)
Ends with Vol. 7, #2603 (1920)
GSU Reel #1491810
1-8 Naturalization Records (post-1906):
Declarations, Vols. 7 [cont'd] - 12
Begins with Vol. 7, #2600 (1920)
Ends with Vol. 12, #4200 (1925)
GSU Reel #1491811
1-9 Naturalization Records (post-1906):
Declarations, Vols. 13 - 18
Begins with Vol. 13, #4201 (1925)
Ends with Vol. 18, #5850 (1932)
GSU Reel #1491812
1-10 Naturalization Records (post-1906):
Petitions, Vols. 1 - 2 [part]
Begins with Vol. 1, #1 (1907)
Ends with Vol. 2, #245 (1911)
GSU Reel #1491813
1-11 Naturalization Records (post-1906):
Petitions, Vols. 2 [cont'd] - 3
Begins with Vol. 2, #245 (1909)
Ends with Vol. 3, #400 (1913)
GSU Reel #1491814
1-12 Naturalization Records (post-1906):
Petitions, Vols. 4 - 5 [part]
Begins with Vol. 4, #401 (1913)
Ends with Vol. 5, #563 (1916)
GSU Reel #1491815
1-13 Naturalization Records (post-1906):
Petitions, Vol. 5 [cont'd]
Begins with Vol. 5, #564 (1916)
Ends with Vol. 5, #750 (1916)
GSU Reel #1491816
1-14 Naturalization Records (post-1906):
Petitions, Vol. 6 [part]
Begins with Vol. 6, #751 (1916)
Ends with Vol. 6, #929 (1918)
GSU Reel #1491817
1-15 Naturalization Records (post-1906):
Petitions, Vols. 6 [cont'd] - 7 [part]
Begins with Vol. 6, #930 (1918)
Ends with Vol. 7, #1112 (1919)
GSU Reel #1497964
1-16 Naturalization Records (post-1906):
Petitions, Vols. 7 [cont'd] - 8 [part]
Begins with Vol. 7, #1113 (1920)
Ends with Vol. 8, #1326 (1920)
GSU Reel #1497965
1-17 Naturalization Records (post-1906):
Petitions, Vol. 8 [cont'd]
Begins with Vol. 8, #1327 (1919)
Ends with Vol. 8, #1498 (1920)
GSU Reel #1497966
1-18 Naturalization Records (post-1906):
Petitions, Vol. 9 [part]
Begins with Vol. 9, #1499 (1920)
Ends with Vol. 9, #1692 (1921)
GSU Reel #1509604
1-19 Naturalization Records (post-1906):
Petitions, Vols. 9 [cont'd] - 10 [part]
Begins with Vol. 9, #1693 (1920)
Ends with Vol. 10, #1968 (1921)
GSU Reel #1509689
1-20 Naturalization Records (post-1906):
Petitions, Vols. 10 [cont'd] - 11 [part]
Begins with Vol. 10, #1969 (1923)
Ends with Vol. 11, #2228 (1923)
GSU Reel #1506890
1-21 Naturalization Records (post-1906):
Petitions, Vols. 11 [cont'd] - 12
Begins with Vol. 11, #2229 (1923)
Ends with Vol. 12, #2499 (1924)
GSU Reel #1509691
1-22 Naturalization Records (post-1906):
Petitions, Vol. 13
Begins with Vol. 13, #2500 (1924)
Ends with Vol. 13, #2749 (1925)
GSU Reel #1509692
1-23 Naturalization Records (post-1906):
Petitions, Vol. 14
Begins with Vol. 14, #2750 (1925)
Ends with Vol. 14, #2999 (1926)
GSU Reel #1509693
1-24 Naturalization Records (post-1906):
Petitions, Vol. 15
Begins with Vol. 15, #3000 (1926)
Ends with Vol. 15, #3249 (1926)
GSU Reel #1510290
1-25 Naturalization Records (post-1906):
Petitions, Vol. 16
Begins with Vol. 16, #3250 (1926)
Ends with Vol. 16, #3499 (1927)
GSU Reel #1510232
1-26 Naturalization Records (post-1906):
Petitions, Vol. 17
Begins with Vol. 17, #3500 (1927)
Ends with Vol. 17, #3749 (1927)
GSU Reel #1510233
1-27 Naturalization Records (post-1906):
Petitions, Vol. 18 [part]
Begins with Vol. 18, #3750 (1927)
Ends with Vol. 18, #3980 (1928)
GSU Reel #1510366
1-28 Naturalization Records (post-1906):
Petitions, Vols. 18 [cont'd] - 19
Begins with Vol. 18, #3981 (1927)
Ends with Vol. 19, #4249 (1928)
GSU Reel #1510432
1-29 Naturalization Records (post-1906):
Petitions, Vol. 20
Begins with Vol. 20, #4250 (1928)
Ends with Vol. 20, #4449 (1929)
GSU Reel #1510433
1-30 Naturalization Records (post-1906):
Petitions, Vol. 21
Begins with Vol. 21, #4450 (1929)
Ends with Vol. 21, #4656 (1929)
GSU Reel #1510434

Created September 2003
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations