| Reel |
Contents |
Explanatory
Notes |
| 2-11 |
Wills,
Volumes A & B
(1837-1880) |
Volumes
contain indexes
Volume A (1837-1872)
Volume B (1872-1881)
GSU Reel #852607 |
| 2-12 |
Wills,
Volumes C & D
(1881-1892) |
Volumes
contain indexes
Volume C (1881-1888)
Volume D (1888-1892)
GSU Reel #852608 |
| 2-13 |
Wills,
Volumes E & F
(1892-1897) |
Volumes
contain indexes
Volume E (1892-1894)
Volume F (1894-1897)
GSU Reel #852609 |
| 2-14 |
Wills,
Volumes G & H
(1896-1900) |
Volumes
contain indexes
Volume G (1896-1899)
Volume H (1899-1900)
GSU Reel #852610 |
| 2-15 |
Wills,
Volume I
(1900-1901) |
Volume
contains index
GSU Reel #852611 |
| 2-16 |
Wills,
Volumes J - L [p. 300]
(1901-1905) |
Volumes
contain indexes
Volume J (1901-1903)
Volume K (1903-1904)
Volume L, p. 1-300 (1904-1905)
GSU Reel #1513393 |
| 2-17 |
Wills,
Volumes L [p. 301] - O [p. 250]
(1904-1909) |
Volumes
contain indexes
Volume L, p. 300-end (1904-1905)
Volume M (1905-1907)
Volume N (1907-1908)
Volume O, p. 1-250 (1908-1909)
GSU Reel #1513394
|
| 2-18 |
Wills,
Volumes O [p. 251] - R [p. 200]
(1908-1912) |
Volumes
contain indexes
Volume O, p. 251-end (1908-1909)
Volume P (1909-1910)
Volume Q (1910- 1911)
Volume R, p. 1-200 (1911-1912)
GSU Reel #1513395
|
| 2-19 |
Wills,
Volumes R [p. 201] - T
(1911-1914) |
Volumes
contain indexes
Volume R, p. 200-end (1911-1912)
Volume S (1912-1913)
Volume T (1913-1914)
GSU Reel #1513396 |
| 2-20 |
Wills,
Volumes U - W [p. 402]
(1914-1918) |
Volumes
contain indexes
Volume U (1914-1916)
Volume V (1916-1917)
Volume W, p. 1-402 (1917-1918)
GSU Reel #1513397 |
| 2-21 |
Wills,
Volumes W [p. 403] - Z [p. 288]
(1917-1920) |
Volumes
contain indexes
Volume W, p. 402-end (1917-1918)
Volume X (1918-1919)
Volume Y (1919)
Volume Z, p. 1-288 (1919-1920)
GSU Reel #1513574 |
| 2-22 |
Wills,
Volumes Z [p. 289] - 3 [p. 155]
(1919-1922) |
Volumes
contain indexes
Volume Z, p. 288-end (1919-1920)
Volume 1 (1920-1921)
Volume 2 (1921)
Volume 3, p. 1-155 (1921-1922)
GSU Reel #1513575 |
| 2-23 |
Wills,
Volume 3 [p. 155-end]
(1921-1922) |
Volume
contains index
(filmed on Reel 2-22)
GSU Reel #1513576 |