njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Bergen County
Subgroup: Clerk's Office
Series: Mortgages, 1766-1870 and Indexes, 1766-1920
Accession #: N/A
Series #: 

CBECL008

Guide Date:  9/203 (A)
Volume: 30 reels [35-mm]



Reel Listing - BERGEN COUNTY (Clerk)

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
1-352 Mortgage Index, 1766-1912
Mortgagors: A - B
GSU Reel #886387
1-353 Mortgage Index, 1766-1912
Mortgagors: C - D
GSU Reel #886388
1-354 Mortgage Index, 1766-1912
Mortgagors: E - Hd
GSU Reel #886389
1-355 Mortgage Index, 1766-1912
Mortgagors: He - J
GSU Reel #886390
1-356 Mortgage Index, 1766-1912
Mortgagors: K - L
GSU Reel #886391
1-357 Mortgage Index, 1766-1912
Mortgagors: M - Q
GSU Reel #886392
1-358 Mortgage Index, 1766-1912
Mortgagors: R - Sh
GSU Reel #886393
1-359 Mortgage Index, 1766-1912
Mortgagors: Si - V
GSU Reel #883394
1-360 Mortgage Index, 1766-1912
Mortgagors: W - Z
GSU Reel #886395
1-361 Mortgage Index, 1766-1920
Mortgagees: A - C
GSU Reel #886382
1-362 Mortgage Index, 1766-1920
Mortgagees: D - Ha
GSU Reel #886383
1-363 Mortgage Index, 1766-1920
Mortgagees: He - M
GSU Reel #886384
1-364 Mortgage Index, 1766-1920
Mortgagees: N - Sh
GSU Reel #886385
1-365 Mortgage Index, 1766-1920
Mortgagees: Si - U, W - Z
GSU Reel #886386
1-366 Mortgage Index, 1766-1920
Mortgagees: V
GSU Reel #892583
1-367 Mortgage Books A & B
(1766-1798)
GSU Reel #886367
1-368 Mortgage Book C
(1779-1809)
GSU Reel #886368
1-369 Mortgage Book D
(1810-1814)
GSU Reel #886369
1-370 Mortgage Books E & F
(1814-1827)
GSU Reel #886370
1-371 Mortgage Books G & H
(1827-1836)
GSU Reel #886371
1-372 Mortgage Books J & K
(1836-1845)
GSU Reel #886372
1-373 Mortgage Books L & M
(1845-1855)
GSU Reel #886373
1-374 Mortgage Books N & O
(1855-1859)
GSU Reel #886374
1-375 Mortgage Book P
(1859-1861)
GSU Reel #886375
1-376 Mortgage Book Q
(1861-1863)
GSU Reel #886376
1-377 Mortgage Books R & S
(1863-1865)
GSU Reel #886377
1-378 Mortgage Books T & U
(1866-1867)
GSU Reel #886378
1-379 Mortgage Books V & W
(1867-1869)
GSU Reel #886379
1-380 Mortgage Books X & Y
(1868-1870)
GSU Reel #886380
1-381 Mortgage Book Z
(1869-1870)
GSU Reel #886381

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations