njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Bergen County
Subgroup: Surrogate's Office
Series: Orphans Court Minutes, 1785-1902
Accession #: N/A
Series #: 

CBESU005

Guide Date:  9/2003 (A)
Volume: 9 reels [35-mm]



Reel Listing - BERGEN COUNTY (Surrogate)

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
2-211 Orphans Court Minutes
Volumes A - C (1785-1823)
GSU Reel #893971
2-212 Orphans Court Minutes
Volumes D & E (1823-1845)
GSU Reel #893972
2-213 Orphans Court Minutes
Volume F (1845-1855)
GSU Reel #893973
2-214 Orphans Court Minutes
Volumes G - I (1855-1872)
GSU Reel #893974
2-215 Orphans Court Minutes
Volumes J & K (1872-1878)
GSU Reel #893975
2-216 Orphans Court Minutes
Volumes L & M (1878-1889)
GSU Reel #893976
2-217 Orphans Court Minutes
Volumes N & O (1889-1894)
GSU Reel #893977
2-218 Orphans Court Minutes
Volume P (1894-1896)
GSU Reel #893978
2-219 Orphans Court Minutes
Volumes Q & R (1896-1902)
GSU Reel #893979

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations