njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Bergen County
Subgroup: Surrogate's Office
Series: Will Books, 1804-1905
Accession #: N/A
Series #: 

CBESU010

Guide Date:  9/2003 (A)
Volume: 21 reels [35-mm]



Reel Listing - BERGEN COUNTY (Surrogate)

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
2-220 Wills, Volumes A - C
(1804-1829)
GSU Reel #909982
2-221 Wills, Volumes D & E
(1823-1842)
GSU Reel #909983
2-222 Wills, Volume F
(1842-1850)
GSU Reel #909984
2-223 Wills, Volumes G & H
(1850-1863)
GSU Reel #909985
2-224 Wills, Volumes I & K
(1864-1873)
GSU Reel #909986
2-225 Wills, Volumes L & M
(1872-1879)
GSU Reel #909987
2-226 Wills, Volume N
(1879-1882)
GSU Reel #909988
2-227 Wills, Volume O
(1882-1884)
GSU Reel #909989
2-228 Wills, Volumes P & Q
(1884-1887)
GSU Reel #909990
2-229 Wills, Volumes R & S
(1887-1890)
GSU Reel #909991
2-230 Wills, Volume T
(1890-1891)
GSU Reel #909992
2-231 Wills, Volume U
(1891-1892)
GSU Reel #909993
2-232 Wills, Volumes V & W
(1892-1894)
GSU Reel #909994
2-233 Wills, Volumes X & Y
(1894-1896)
GSU Reel #909995
2-234 Wills, Volume Z
(1896)
GSU Reel #909996
2-235 Wills, Volumes 26 & 27
(1896-1898)
GSU Reel #909997
2-236 Wills, Volume 28
(1898-1899)
GSU Reel #909998
2-237 Wills, Volumes 29 & 30
(1899-1900)
GSU Reel #909999
2-238 Wills, Volumes 31 & 32
(1900-1902)
NOT RECEIVED
GSU Reel #910000
2-239 Wills, Volume 33
(1902-1903)
GSU Reel #911001
2-240 Wills, Volumes 34 & 35
(1903-1905)
GSU Reel #911002

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations