njhome my new jersey people business government departments
Archives collection guides


Record Group: Burlington County
Subgroup: Clerk's Office
Series: Mortgages, 1766-1861 and Indexes, 1766-1924
Accession #:

1992.046

Series #:  CBUCL011
Guide Date:  10/2003 (A)
Volume: 22 reels [35-mm]



Reel Listing - BURLINGTON COUNTY (Clerk)

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
1-215 Mortgage Index, 1766-1924
Mortgagors: A - H
GSU Reel #842409
1-216 Mortgage Index, 1766-1924
Mortgagors: I - S
GSU Reel #842410
1-217 Mortgage Index, 1766-1924
Mortgagors: T - Z
GSU Reel #848745
1-218 Mortgage Index, 1766-1924
Mortgagors: Corporations A - Z
GSU Reel #848746 [part]
1-219 Mortgage Index, 1766-1924
Mortgagees: A - E
GSU Reel #842404
1-220 Mortgage Index, 1766-1924
Mortgagees: F - M
GSU Reel #842405
1-221 Mortgage Index, 1766-1924
Mortgagees: N - S
GSU Reel #842406
1-222 Mortgage Index, 1766-1924
Mortgagees: T - Z
GSU Reel #842407
1-223 Mortgage Index, 1766-1924
Mortgagees: Corporations A - Z
GSU Reel #842408
1-224 Mortgage Books A & B
(1776-1800)
GSU Reel #842362
1-225 Mortgage Books C - E
(1800-1813)
GSU Reel #842363
1-226 Mortgage Books F - H
(1813-1825)
GSU Reel #842364
1-227 Mortgage Books I - K
(1825-1834)
GSU Reel #842365
1-228 Mortgage Books L & M
(1834-1839)
GSU Reel #842366
1-229 Mortgage Books N & O
(1839-1843)
GSU Reel #842367
1-230 Mortgage Books P & Q
(1843-1847)
GSU Reel #842368
1-231 Mortgage Books R & S
(1847-1850)
GSU Reel #842369
1-232 Mortgage Books T & U
(1850-1852)
GSU Reel #842370
1-233 Mortgage Books V & W
(1852-1855)
GSU Reel #842371
1-234 Mortgage Books X & Y
(1855-1857)
GSU Reel #842372
1-235 Mortgage Books Z & A2
(1857-1860)
GSU Reel #842373
1-236 Mortgage Book B2
(1860-1861)
GSU Reel #842374

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations