njhome my new jersey people business government departments
Archives collection guides


Record Group: Burlington County
Subgroup: Clerk's Office
Series: Original Recorded Deeds, Mortgages and Other Land Records, ca. 1712-1950
Accession #:

1996.021

Series #:  CBUCL015
Guide Date:  10/2003 (A)
Volume: 30.6 c.f. [57 boxes, 1 folder]



Box List

Box Contents
1 Aaronson to Anderson
2 Andrews to Austin
3 Babington to Bennet
4 Bepler to Boggs
5 Boless to Braddock
6 Bradner to Brown, Huldah
7 Brown, James to Bullock, Anthony
8 Bullock, Charles to Burlington County Trust [part]
9 Burlington County Trust [cont'd] to Buzby
10 Buzler to Chew
11 Chieley to Connell
12 Conover to Crain
13 Cramer to Davis, Edward
14 Davis, Elizabeth to Dixon
15 Dobbins to Dutton
16 Dyer to Ellis
17 Ellison to Evans, Thomas
18 Evans, William to Flynn
19 Foell to Funk
20 Gabel to German
21 Gibbs to Gummere
22 Haas to Haines, Josiah
23 Haines, Lydia to Harper
24 Harrington to Hilliard
25 Hillier to Howell
26 Hubbs to Jewell
27 Jobes to Kay
28 Kealy to Kirby
29 Kirkbride to Lawyer
30 Leach to Lippincott, Clayton
31 Lippincott, Earl to Locke
32 Loewenberg to Maple Shade Land Improvement Co.
33 Markoe to Mayo, Geoffrey [part]
34 Mayo, Geoffrey [cont'd] to McCleese
35 McClintock to Mellor, Howard [part]
36 Mellor, Howard [cont'd] to Middleton
37 Miles to Mulford
38 Mulharin to Noteboom
39 Oatman to Parker
40 Parry to Pfan
41 Pharis to Prickett
42 Prince to Richards
43 Richardson to Roedel
44 Rogers to Scull
45 Search to Shreve, Alexander
46 Shreve, Barzellia to Smith
47 Smythe to Stockton
48 Stokes to Taylor, Michael
49 Taylor, Samuel to Town
50 Townsend to Warner
51 Warren to Wiegand
52 Wilde to Wiswell
53 Witman to Zurbrugg
54 Oversized Items [unprocessed]
55 Oversized Items [unprocessed]
56 Oversized Deeds [unprocessed]
57 Oversized Deeds [unprocessed]
58 Oversized Items [flattened]
59 Oversized Items [flattened]:
Jos. Burcham to Thos. Moore, 1737
Thos. Hollinshead to Rich. Edwards, 1790

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations