njhome my new jersey people business government departments
Archives collection guides


Record Group: Burlington County
Subgroup: Clerk's Office
Series: Circuit Court Executions [and Sealing Dockets], 1838-1954
Accession #:

1996.027

Series #:  CBUCL036
Guide Date:  10/2003 (A)
Volume: 4 c.f. [15 vols.]



Contents

Volume Contents
1 Book A
Executions on Contract and in Debt:
August 1838 - February 1841
2 Book B
Executions on Contract:
May 1841 - April 1853
3 Book C
Executions in Debt:
August 1841 - April 1858
4 Book D
Executions on Contract:
April 1853 - October 1855
5 Book [E]
Executions on Contract:
October 1855 - March 1868
6 Book [F]
Executions in Debt:
April 1858 - February 1866
7 Book [G]
Executions in Debt:
January 1866 - December 1876
8 Book [H]
Executions on Contract:
March 1868 - August 1877
9 Book I
Executions on Contract & Sealing Docket:
September 1877 - November 1893
10 Book K
Executions on Contract & Sealing Docket:
December 1893 - January 1921
11 Book L
Executions on Contract & Sealing Docket:
December 1893 - February 1910
12 Book [H]
Executions in Debt and Sealing Docket:
January 1877 - November 1887
13 Book I
Executions in Debt and Sealing Docket:
November 1877 - May 1906
14 Book J
Executions in Debt and Sealing Docket:
November 1906 - February 1954
15 Executions in Equity:
July 1857 - February 1899

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations