njhome my new jersey people business government departments
Archives collection guides


Record Group: Burlington County
Subgroup: Clerk's Office
Series: Circuit Court Judgments, 1838-1916
Accession #:

1996.027

Series #:  CBUCL037
Guide Date:  10/2003 (A)
Volume: 4.5 c.f. [14 vols.]



Contents

Volume Contents
1 Book A
August 1838 - February 1847
2 Book B
February 1847 - April 1854
3 Book C
March 1854 - May 1857
4 Book D
June 1857 - March 1860
5 Book E
March 1860 - January 1863
6 Book F
January 1863 - May 1870
7 Book G
April 1870 - November 1872
8 Book H
September 1872 - January 1875
9 Book I
January 1875 - January 1883
10 Book K
April 1876 - October 1893
11 Book L
October 1883 - February 1916
12 Book M
October 1893 - November 1909
13 Index A
[Books A-H]
1838 - 1875
14 Index B
[Books E-L]
1860 - 1893

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations