njhome my new jersey people business government departments
Archives collection guides


Record Group: Burlington County
Subgroup: Court of Common Pleas
Series: Judgments, 1799-1916
Accession #:

1996.027

Series #:  CBUCP004
Guide Date:  10/2003 (A)
Volume: 6 c.f. [12 vols.]



Contents

Volume Contents
1 Book A
February 1799 - November 1802
2 Book B
August 1802 - May 1810
3 Book C
May 1810 - February 1815
4 Book D
February 1815 - December 1817
5 Book F
November 1820 - February 1825
6 Book G
February 1825 - August 1833
7 Book H
August 1833 - November 1839
8 Book I
November 1839 - October 1845
9 Book K
September 1845 - August 1854
10 Book L
August 1854 - February 1916
11 Book L
[incomplete] August 1854 - July 1890
12 Index #1
1799 - 1854
[Books A - K]

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations