njhome my new jersey people business government departments
Archives collection guides


Record Group: Burlington County
Subgroup: Court of Common Pleas/Court of General Quarter Sessions
Series: Minutes, 1681-1919
Accession #:

1966.003, 1996.027, 1999.018

Series #:  CBUCP005
Guide Date:  10/2003 (A)
Volume: 8.65 c.f. [30 vols. and 2 boxes]



Box List

Box Contents
1 March 1681 - December 1709
[original]
1a March 1681 - December 1709
[photostat]
1b Cover from original
March 1681 - December 1709 Book
1c 1709 - 1717
2 Book [C]
February 1733 - February 1749/50
2a Rough Minutes:
February 1744 - February 1761
3 Book [D]
Court of Common Pleas
May 1750 - February 1759
4 Book [E]
Court of Common Pleas
May 1759 - November 1766
5 Book F
Court of Common Pleas
February 1767 - November 1783
6 Book [G]
Court of Common Pleas (and Executions)
February 1784 - November 1787
7 Book H
November 1787 - May 1796
8 Book 8
February 1796 - August 1800
9 Book 9
November 1800 - November 1808
10 Book 10
February 1809 - August 1812
11 Book 11
November 1812 - May 1817
12 Book 12
February 1818 - October 1820
13 Book 13
May 1820 - February 1824
14 Book 14
February 1824 - May 1827
15 Book 15
May 1827 - May 1830
16 Book 16
August 1830 - November 1834
17 Book 17
November 1834 - August 1837
18 Book 18
September 1837 - November 1841
19 Book 19
October 1841 - November 1847
20 Book 20
February 1847 - September 1854
21 Book 21
December 1854 - May 1869
22 Book 22
April 1869 - April 1881
23 Book 1 (2nd Series)
April 1882 - April 1896
24 Book 2 (2nd Series)
January 1896 - September 1906
25 Book 3 (2nd Series)
April 1906 - May 1914
26 Book 4 (2nd Series)
May 1914 - October 1916
27 Book 5 (2nd Series)
October 1916 - April 1919

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations