njhome my new jersey people business government departments
Archives collection guides


Record Group: Burlington County
Subgroup: Court of Common Pleas
Series: Case Papers, ca. 1756-1935
Accession #:

1992.046

Series #:  CBUCP007
Guide Date:  10/2003 (A)
Volume: 21 c.f. [42 boxes, 1 oversized map folder]



Box List

Box Contents
1 Case Files, ca. 1750s-1820s
(by plaintiff):
A - Br
2 Case Files, ca. 1750s-1820s
(by plaintiff):
Bu - Da
3 Case Files, ca. 1750s-1820s
(by plaintiff):
De - Farmers Bank [part]
4 Case Files, ca. 1750s-1820s
(by plaintiff):
Farmers Bank [cont'd] - Han
5 Case Files, ca. 1750s-1820s
(by plaintiff):
Haw - Im
6 Case Files, ca. 1750s-1820s
(by plaintiff):
In - Li
7 Case Files, ca. 1750s-1820s
(by plaintiff):
Lloyd - Norcross
8 Case Files, ca. 1750s-1820s
(by plaintiff):
Norris - Ra
9 Case Files, ca. 1750s-1820s
(by plaintiff):
Re - Shinn [part]
10 Case Files, ca. 1750s-1820s
(by plaintiff):
Shinn [cont'd] - Stoc
11 Case Files, ca. 1750s-1820s
(by plaintiff):
Stod - Wa
12 Case Files, ca. 1750s-1820s
(by plaintiff):
We - Z
13 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
no date; 1756 - 1801
14 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1802 - 1809
15 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1810 - 1813
16 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1814 - 1817 [part]
17 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1817 [cont'd] - 1819
18 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1820
19 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1821 - 1822 [part]
20 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1822 [cont'd] - 1823 [part]
21 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1823 [cont'd]
22 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1824 [part]
23 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1824 [cont'd] - 1825 [cont'd]
24 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1825 [cont'd] - 1826 [part]
25 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1826 [cont'd] - 1827 [part]
26 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1827 [cont'd] - 1828
27 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1829
28 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1830 - 1831 [part]
29 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1831 [cont'd] - 1832
30 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1833 - 1834 [part]
31 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1834 [cont'd] - 1835 [part]
32 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1835 [cont'd]
33 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1836
34 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1837 - 1838 [part]
35 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1838 [cont'd] - 1840 [part]
36 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1840 [cont'd] - 1842
37 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1843 - 1844
38 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1845 - 1847 [part]
39 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1847 [cont'd] - 1850
40 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1851 - 1861
41 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1862 - 1872
42 Loose Papers (unprocessed):
1873 - 1935;
Fugitive Slave Law Cases
43 1 folder of broadsides

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations