njhome my new jersey people business government departments
Archives collection guides


Record Group: Burlington County
Subgroup: Court of Common Pleas
Series: Orphans Court Minutes, 1785-1903
Accession #:

N/A

Series #:  CBUSU014
Guide Date:  10/2003 (A)
Volume: 0.1 c.f. [1 vol.]; 10 reels [35-mm]



Reel List

Box List

Box Contents
1 February 1786 - April 1793


Reel Listing - BURLINGTON COUNTY (Clerk)

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
2-339 Orphan's Court Minutes
Volumes 1 & 2 (1785-1813)
GSU Reel #832936
2-340 Orphan's Court Minutes
Volumes 3 - 5 (1814-1826)
GSU Reel #832937
2-341 Orphan's Court Minutes
Volume 6 (1826-1833)
GSU Reel #832938
2-342 Orphan's Court Minutes
Volumes 7 & 8 (1833-1847)
GSU Reel #832939
2-343 Orphan's Court Minutes
Volumes 9 & 10 (1847-1860)
GSU Reel #832940
2-344 Orphan's Court Minutes
Volumes 11 & 12 (1860-1870)
GSU Reel #832941
2-345 Orphan's Court Minutes
Volumes 13 & 14 (1870-1883)
GSU Reel #832942
2-346 Orphan's Court Minutes
Volumes 15 & 16 (1883-1894)
GSU Reel #832943
2-347 Orphan's Court Minutes
Volumes 17 & 18 (1894-1901)
GSU Reel #832944
2-348 Orphan's Court Minutes
Volume 19 (1901-1903)
GSU Reel #832945

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations