njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Camden County
Subgroup: Clerk's Office
Series: Deeds, 1844-1900 and Indexes, 1844-1912
Accession #: N/A
Series #:  CCDCL009
Guide Date:  10/2003 (A)
Volume: 148 reels [35-mm]



Reel Listing - CAMDEN COUNTY (Clerk)

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
1-29 Index to Deeds, 1844-1887
Grantors: A - F
GSU Reel #854590
1-30 Index to Deeds, 1844-1887
Grantors: G - K
GSU Reel #854591
1-31 Index to Deeds, 1844-1887
Grantors: L - T
GSU Reel #854592
1-32 Index to Deeds, 1844-1887
Grantors: U - Z
GSU Reel #854593
1-33 Index to Deeds, 1844-1887
Grantees: A - H
GSU Reel #854594
1-34 Index to Deeds, 1844-1887
Grantees: I - S
GSU Reel #854595
1-35 Deed Index, 1844-1887
Grantees: T - Z
GSU Reel #854596
1-36 Deed Index, 1887-1912
Grantors: A - C
GSU Reel #854585
1-37 Deed Index, 1887-1912
Grantors: D - G
GSU Reel #854586
1-38 Deed Index, 1887-1912
Grantors: H - M (except Mc)
GSU Reel #854587
1-39 Deed Index, 1887-1912
Grantors: Mc, N - S
GSU Reel #854588
1-40 Deed Index, 1887-1912
Grantors: T - Z
GSU Reel #854589
1-41 Deed Index, 1887-1912
Grantees: A - H
GSU Reel #854597
1-42 Deed Index, 1887-1912
Grantees: I - R
GSU Reel #854598
1-43 Deed Index, 1887-1912
Grantees: S - Z
GSU Reel #854599
1-44 Deed Books A & B (1844-1845) GSU Reel #854600
1-45 Deed Books C & D (1845-1848) GSU Reel #854601
1-46 Deed Book E (1846-1848) GSU Reel #854602
1-47 Deed Books F & G (1847-1851) GSU Reel #854545
1-48 Deed Books H & I (1848-1852) GSU Reel #854546
1-49 Deed Books J & K (1849-1850) GSU Reel #854547
1-50 Deed Books L & M (1850-1851) GSU Reel #854548
1-51 Deed Books N & O (1851-1852) GSU Reel #854549
1-52 Deed Books P & Q (1851-1853) GSU Reel #854550
1-53 Deed Book R (1853) GSU Reel #854551
1-54 Deed Books S & T (1853-1854) GSU Reel #854552
1-55 Deed Books U & V (1853-1854) GSU Reel #854553
1-56 Deed Books W & X (1854-1855) GSU Reel #854554
1-57 Deed Books Y & Z (1855-1856) GSU Reel #854555
1-58 Deed Books 27 & 28 (1856-1857) GSU Reel #854556
1-59 Deed Books 29 & 30 (1857) GSU Reel #854557
1-60 Deed Book 31 (1857-1858) GSU Reel #854558
1-61 Deed Book 32 (1858-1859) GSU Reel #854559
1-62 Deed Books 33 & 34 (1859-1860) GSU Reel #854560
1-63 Deed Book 35 (1859-1861) GSU Reel #854561
1-64 Deed Book 36 (1859-1861) GSU Reel #854562
1-65 Deed Book 37 (1861) GSU Reel #854563
1-66 Deed Book 38 (1861-1862) GSU Reel #854564
1-67 Deed Book 39 (1861-1862) GSU Reel #854565
1-68 Deed Books 40 & 41 (1863-1864) GSU Reel #854566
1-69 Deed Book 42 (1863-1864) GSU Reel #854683
1-70 Deed Books 43 & 44 (1864-1865) GSU Reel #854684
1-71 Deed Books 45 & 46 (1864-1866) GSU Reel #854685
1-72 Deed Books 47 & 48 (1865-1866) GSU Reel #854686
1-73 Deed Books 49 & 50 (1866-1867) GSU Reel #854687
1-74 Deed Books 51 & 52 (1866-1867) GSU Reel #854688
1-75 Deed Books 53 & 54 (1867-1868) GSU Reel #854689
1-76 Deed Books 55 & 56 (1867-1868) GSU Reel #854690
1-77 Deed Books 57 & 58 (1868-1869) GSU Reel #854691
1-78 Deed Books 59 & 60 (1868-1869) GSU Reel #854692
1-79 Deed Books 61 & 62 (1869-1870) GSU Reel #854693
1-80 Deed Book 63 (1869-1870) GSU Reel #854694
1-81 Deed Book 64 (1870) GSU Reel #854695
1-82 Deed Books 65 & 66 (1870-1871) GSU Reel #854696
1-83 Deed Book 67 (1871) GSU Reel #854697
1-84 Deed Book 68 (1871) GSU Reel #854698
1-85 Deed Books 69 & 70 (1871-1872) GSU Reel #854699
1-86 Deed Books 71 & 72 (1872-1873) GSU Reel #854700
1-87 Deed Books 73 & 74 (1873) GSU Reel #854701
1-88 Deed Books 75 & 76 (1873-1874) GSU Reel #854702
1-89 Deed Books 77 & 78 (1874) GSU Reel #854703
1-90 Deed Books 79 & 80 (1874-1875) GSU Reel #854821
1-91 Deed Books 81 & 82 (1875-1876) GSU Reel #854822
1-92 Deed Books 83 & 84 (1876) GSU Reel #854823
1-93 Deed Books 85 & 86 (1876-1877) GSU Reel #854824
1-94 Deed Books 87 & 88 (1877) GSU Reel #854825
1-95 Deed Books 89 & 90 (1877-1878) GSU Reel #854826
1-96 Deed Books 91 & 92 (1878) GSU Reel #854827
1-97 Deed Books 93 & 94 (1878-1879) GSU Reel #854828
1-98 Deed Books 95 & 96 (1879-1880) GSU Reel #854829
1-99 Deed Books 97 & 98 (1880) GSU Reel #854830
1-100 Deed Books 99 & 100 (1880-1881) GSU Reel #854831
1-101 Deed Books 101 & 102 (1881) GSU Reel #854832
1-102 Deed Books 103 & 104 (1881-1882) GSU Reel #854833
1-103 Deed Books 105 & 106 (1882) GSU Reel #854834
1-104 Deed Books 107 & 108 (1882-1883) GSU Reel #854835
1-105 Deed Books 109 & 110 (1883) GSU Reel #854836
1-106 Deed Books 111 & 112 (1883-1884) GSU Reel #854837
1-107 Deed Books 113 & 114 (1884) GSU Reel #854838
1-108 Deed Books 115 & 116 (1884-1885) GSU Reel #854910
1-109 Deed Books 117 & 118 (1885) GSU Reel #854911
1-110 Deed Books 119 & 120 (1885) GSU Reel #854912
1-111 Deed Books 121 & 122 (1885-1886) GSU Reel #854913
1-112 Deed Books 123 & 124 (1886) GSU Reel #854914
1-113 Deed Books 125 & 126 (1886) GSU Reel #854915
1-114 Deed Books 127 & 128 (1886-1887) GSU Reel #854916
1-115 Deed Books 129 & 130 (1887) GSU Reel #854917
1-116 Deed Books 131 & 132 (1887) GSU Reel #854918
1-117 Deed Books 133 & 134 (1887-1888) GSU Reel #854919
1-118 Deed Books 135 & 136 (1888) GSU Reel #854920
1-119 Deed Books 137 & 138 (1888) GSU Reel #854921
1-120 Deed Books 139 & 140 (1888) GSU Reel #854922
1-121 Deed Books 141 & 142 (1888-1889) GSU Reel #854923
1-122 Deed Books 143 & 144 (1889) GSU Reel #854924
1-123 Deed Books 145 & 146 (1889) GSU Reel #854925
1-124 Deed Books 147 & 148 (1889) GSU Reel #854926
1-125 Deed Books 149 & 150 (1889-1890) GSU Reel #854927
1-126 Deed Books 151 & 152 (1890) GSU Reel #854053
1-127 Deed Books 153 & 154 (1890) GSU Reel #854054
1-128 Deed Books 155 & 156 (1890) GSU Reel #854055
1-129 Deed Books 157 & 158 (1890-1891) GSU Reel #854056
1-130 Deed Books 159 & 160 (1890-1891) GSU Reel #854057
1-131 Deed Book 161 (1891) GSU Reel #854058
1-132 Deed Books 162 & 163 (1891) GSU Reel #852677
1-133 Deed Books 164 & 165 (1891) GSU Reel #852678
1-134 Deed Books 166 & 167 (1891) GSU Reel #852679
1-135 Deed Books 168 & 169 (1891) GSU Reel #852680
1-136 Deed Books 170 & 171 (1891-1892) GSU Reel #852681
1-137 Deed Books 172 & 173 (1891-1892) GSU Reel #852682
1-138 Deed Books 174 & 175 (1892) GSU Reel #852683
1-139 Deed Books 176 & 177 (1892) GSU Reel #852684
1-140 Deed Books 178 & 179 (1892) GSU Reel #852685
1-141 Deed Books 180 & 181 (1892) GSU Reel #852686
1-142 Deed Books 182 & 183 (1892-1893) GSU Reel #852687
1-143 Deed Books 184 & 185 (1893) GSU Reel #852688
1-144 Deed Books 186 & 187 (1893) GSU Reel #852689
1-145 Deed Books 188 & 189 (1893) GSU Reel #852690
1-146 Deed Books 190 & 191 (1893) GSU Reel #852691
1-147 Deed Books 192 & 193 (1893-1894) GSU Reel #852692
1-148 Deed Books 194 & 195 (1894) GSU Reel #852693
1-149 Deed Books 196 & 197 (1894) GSU Reel #852694
1-150 Deed Books 198 & 199 (1894) GSU Reel #852695
1-151 Deed Books 200 & 201 (1894) GSU Reel #852696
1-152 Deed Books 202 & 203 (1894-1895) GSU Reel #852697
1-153 Deed Books 204 & 205 (1895) GSU Reel #852698
1-154 Deed Books 206 & 207 (1895) GSU Reel #852699
1-155 Deed Books 208 & 209 (1895) GSU Reel #852700
1-156 Deed Books 210 & 211 (1895-1896) GSU Reel #852701
1-157 Deed Books 212 & 213 (1895-1896) GSU Reel #852702
1-158 Deed Books 214 & 215 (1896) GSU Reel #852703
1-159 Deed Books 216 & 217 (1896) GSU Reel #852704
1-160 Deed Books 218 & 219 (1896-1897) GSU Reel #852705
1-161 Deed Books 220 & 221 (1897) GSU Reel #852706
1-162 Deed Books 222 & 223 (1897) GSU Reel #852707
1-163 Deed Books 224 & 225 (1897) GSU Reel #852708
1-164 Deed Books 226 & 227 (1897-1898) GSU Reel #852709
1-165 Deed Books 228 & 229 (1898) GSU Reel #852710
1-166 Deed Books 230 & 231 (1898) GSU Reel #852711
1-167 Deed Books 232 & 233 (1898) GSU Reel #852712
1-168 Deed Books 234 & 235 (1898-1899) GSU Reel #852713
1-169 Deed Books 236 & 237 (1899) GSU Reel #852714
1-170 Deed Books 238 & 239 (1899) GSU Reel #852715
1-171 Deed Books 240 & 241 (1899) GSU Reel #852716
1-172 Deed Books 242 & 243 (1899-1900) GSU Reel #852717
1-173 Deed Books 244 & 245 (1900) GSU Reel #852718
1-174 Deed Books 246 & 247 (1900) GSU Reel #852719
1-175 Deed Books 248 & 249 (1900) GSU Reel #852720
1-176 Deed Books 250 & 251 (1900-1901) GSU Reel #852721

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations