njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Camden County
Subgroup: Clerk's Office
Series: Sealing Dockets, 1859-1948
Accession #: 2001.002
Series #:  CCDCL010
Guide Date:  10/2003 (A)
Volume: 24.5 reels [35-mm]



Reel Listing - CAMDEN COUNTY (Clerk)

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
1-353 Sealing Docket 1 (1859-1871)  
1-354 Sealing Docket 2 (1871-1878)  
1-355 Sealing Docket 3 (1878-1888)  
1-356 Sealing Docket 4 (1889-1993)  
1-357 Sealing Docket 5 (1893-1897)  
1-358 Sealing Docket 6 (1897-1903)  
1-359 Sealing Docket 7 (1903-1908)  
1-360 Sealing Docket 8 (1908-1913)  
1-361 Sealing Docket 9 (1913-1916)  
1-362 Sealing Docket 10 (1916-1919)  
1-363 Sealing Docket 11 (1919-1922)  
1-364 Sealing Docket 12 (1922-1923)  
1-365 Sealing Docket 13 (1923-1925)  
1-366 Sealing Docket 14 (1925-1926)  
1-367 Sealing Docket 15 (1926-1927)  
1-368 Sealing Docket 16 (1927)  
1-369 Sealing Docket 17 (1927-1928)  
1-370 Sealing Docket 18 (1928-1929)  
1-371 Sealing Docket 19 (1929-1930)  
1-372 Sealing Docket 20 (1930-1932)  
1-373 Sealing Docket 21 (1932-1934)  
1-374 Sealing Docket 22 (1934-1937)  
1-375 Sealing Docket 23 (1937-1940)  
1-376 Sealing Docket 24 (1940-1945)  
1-377 Sealing Docket 25 Clerk's Office, Sealing Docket 25
(1945-1948)
Superior Court/Law Division
Sealing Docket 25 (1948-1956)

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations