njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Camden County
Subgroup: Clerk's Office
Series: Circuit Court Minutes, 1852-1948
Accession #: 2001.002
Series #:  CCDCL015
Guide Date:  10/2003 (A)
Volume: 19 reels [35-mm]



Reel Listing - CAMDEN COUNTY (Clerk)

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
1-300 Circuit Court Minutes
Volumes A & B (1852-1862)
Each volume includes an index
1-301 Circuit Court Minutes
Volumes C & D (1862-1873)
Each volume includes an index
1-302 Circuit Court Minutes
Volumes E & F (1873-1881)
Each volume includes an index.
1-303 Circuit Court Minutes
Volumes G & H (1881-1890)
Each volume includes an index.
1-304 Circuit Court Minutes
Volume I (1890-1892)
Includes an index.
1-305 Circuit Court Minutes
Volumes J & K (1892-1895)
Each volume includes an index.
1-306 Circuit Court Minutes
Volumes L & M (1895-1900)
Each volume includes an index.
1-307 Circuit Court Minutes
Volumes N & O (1900-1905)
Each volume includes an index.
1-308 Circuit Court Minutes
Volumes P & Q (1905-1909)
Each volume includes an index.
1-309 Circuit Court Minutes
Volumes R & S (1909-1914)
Each volume includes an index.
1-310 Circuit Court Minutes
Volumes T & U (1914-1920)
Each volume includes an index.
1-311 Circuit Court Minutes
Volumes V & W (1920-1924)
Each volume includes an index.
1-312 Circuit Court Minutes
Volumes X & Y (1924-1927)
Each volume includes an index.
1-313 Circuit Court Minutes
Volume Z (1927-1928)
Includes an index.
1-314 Circuit Court Minutes
Volumes 1 & 2 (1928-1930)
Each volume includes an index.
1-315 Circuit Court Minutes
Volumes 3 & 4 (1930-1933)
Each volume includes an index.
1-316 Circuit Court Minutes
Volumes 5 & 6 (1932-1935)
Each volume includes an index.
1-317 Circuit Court Minutes
Volumes 7 & 8 (1936-1940)
Each volume includes an index.
1-318 Circuit Court Minutes
Volumes 9 & 10 (1940-1943)
Each volume includes an index.
1-319 Circuit Court Minutes
Volume 11 (1943-1948)
Includes an index.

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations