njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Camden County
Subgroup: Clerk's Office
Series: Court of Small Causes/District Court Judgments, 1849-1948
Accession #: 2001.002
Series #:  CCDCL020
Guide Date:  10/2003 (A)
Volume: 21 reels [35-mm]



Reel Listing - CAMDEN COUNTY (Clerk)

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
1-322 Small Causes Judgment Book A
(1849-1878)
Includes an index.
1-323 Small Causes / District Court
Judgment Book B (1877-1890)
Court of Small Causes taken over
by District Court in 1878.
Includes an index.
1-324 District Court Judgment Book C
(1890-1895)
Includes an index.
1-325 District Court Judgment Book D
(1895-1901)
Includes an index.
1-326 District Court Judgment Book E
(1901-1909)
Includes an index.
1-327 District Court Judgment Book F
(1909-1914)
Includes an index.
1-328 District Court Judgment Book G
(1914-1917)
Includes an index.
1-329 District Court Judgment Book H
(1917-1921)
Includes an index.
1-330 District Court Judgment Book I
(1921-1922)
Includes an index.
1-331 District Court Judgment Book J
(1922-1924)
Includes an index.
1-332 District Court Judgment Book K
(1924-1925)
Includes an index.
1-333 District Court Judgment Book L
(1925-1926)
Includes an index.
1-334 District Court Judgment Book M
(1926-1927)
Includes an index.
1-335 District Court Judgment Book N
(1927-1928)
Includes an index.
1-336 District Court Judgment Book O
(1928)
Includes an index.
1-337 District Court Judgment Book P
(1928-1929)
Includes an index.
1-338 District Court Judgment Book Q
(1929-1930)
Includes an index.
1-339 District Court Judgment Book R
(1930-1932)
Includes an index.
1-340 District Court Judgment Book S
(1932-1934)
Includes an index.
1-341 District Court Judgment Book T
(1934-1940)
Includes an index.
1-342 District Court Judgment Book U
(1940-1948)
Includes an index.

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations