njhome my new jersey people business government departments
Archives collection guides


Record Group: Camden County
Subgroup: Court of Common Pleas
Series: Minutes, 1844-1948
Accession #:

N/A

Series #:  CCDCP005
Guide Date:  10/2003 (A)
Volume: 12.5 reels [35-mm]



Reel Listing - CAMDEN COUNTY (Clerk)

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
1-184 Common Pleas Minutes
Minute Book A
(1844-1850)
Includes an index.
1-185 Common Pleas Minutes
Minute Book 1
(1853-1873)
Includes an index.
1-186 Common Pleas Minutes
Minute Books 2 & 3
(1873-1911)
Each volume includes an index.
1-187 Common Pleas Minutes
Minute Books 4 & 5
(1911-1915)
Each volume includes an index.
1-188 Common Pleas Minutes
Minute Books 6 & 7
(1915-1917)
Each volume includes an index.
1-189 Common Pleas Minutes
Minute Books 8 & 9
(1918-1922)
Each volume includes an index.
1-190 Common Pleas Minutes
Minute Books 10 & 11
(1922-1927)
Each volume includes as index.
1-191 Common Pleas Minutes
Minute Books 12 & 13
(1927-1930)
Each volume includes an index.
1-192 Common Pleas Minutes
Minute Books 14 & 15
(1930-1935)
Each volume includes an index.
1-193 Common Pleas Minutes
Minute Books 16 & 17
(1935-1938)
Each volume includes an index.
1-194 Common Pleas Minutes
Minute Books 18 & 19
(1938-1941)
Each volume includes an index.
1-195 Common Pleas Minutes
Minute Books 20 & 21
(1941-1946)
Each volume includes an index.
1-196 Common Pleas /
Superior Court Law Division
Minutes (1946-1949)
Common Pleas Minute Books 22 & 23
(1946-1948) Superior Court of New Jersey /
Law Division / Camden County /
Minute Book 23 (1948-1949)


Created April 2004
 Contact Information:

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us



225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003
njhome my new jersey people business government departments Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Catalog New Jersey State Archives Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations