njhome my new jersey people business government departments
Archives collection guides


Record Group: Camden County
Subgroup: Court of General Quarter Sessions of the Peace
Series: Minutes, 1845-1948
Accession #:

2001.002

Series #:  CCDQU002
Guide Date:  10/2003 (A)
Volume: 37 reels [35-mm]



Reel Listing - CAMDEN COUNTY (Clerk)

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
1-209 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [A]
(1845-1849)
Includes an index.
1-210 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [A2]
(1860-1870)
Misidentified on film slip as volume G.
Includes an index.
1-211 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [B]
(1870-1873)
Includes an index.
1-212 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [C]
(1873-1877)
Includes an index.
1-213 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [D]
(1877-1882)
 
1-214 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [E]
(1882-1887)
Includes an index.
1-215 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [F]
(1887-1891)
Includes an index.
1-216 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [G]
(1891-1894)
Includes an index.
1-217 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [H]
(1894-1896)
Includes an index.
1-218 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [I]
(1896-1900)
Includes an index.
1-219 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [J]
(1900-1902)
Includes an index.
1-220 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [K]
(1902-1904)
Includes an index.
1-221 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [L]
(1904-1906)
Includes an index.
1-222 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [M]
(1906-1908)
Includes an index.
1-223 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [N]
(1908-1909)
Includes an index.
1-224 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [O]
(1909-1911)
Includes an index.
1-225 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [P]
(1911-1912)
Includes an index.
1-226 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [Q]
(1912-1913)
Includes an index.
1-227 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [R]
(1913-1914)
Includes an index.
1-228 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [S]
(1914-1915)
Includes an index.
1-229 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [T]
(1915-1917)
Includes an index.
1-230 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [U]
(1917-1919)
Includes an index.
1-231 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [V]
(1919-1920)
Includes an index.
1-232 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [W]
(1920-1922)
Includes an index.
1-233 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [Y]
(1922-1923)
Includes an index.
1-234 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [Z]
(1923-1925)
Includes an index.
1-235 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [1]
(1925-1927)
Includes an index.
1-236 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [2]
(1927-1930)
Includes an index.
1-237 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [3]
(1930-1932)
Includes an index.
1-238 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [4]
(1932-1934)
Includes an index.
1-239 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [5]
(1934-1936)
Includes an index.
1-240 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [6]
(1936-1938)
Includes an index.
1-241 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [7]
(1938-1940)
Includes an index.
1-242 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [8]
(1940-1942)
Includes an index.
1-243 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [9]
(1942-1944)
Includes an index.
1-244 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Book [10]
(1944-1946)
Includes an index.
1-245 Court of General Quarter
Sessions Minute Books [11] & [12]
(1946-1948)
Minute Book [11] (1946-1947)
Minute Book [12] (1947-1948)
Each volume includes an index.


Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations