njhome my new jersey people business government departments
Archives collection guides


Record Group: Camden County
Subgroup: Court of General Quarter Sessions of the Peace
Series: Judgment Dockets, 1896-1948
Accession #:

2001.002

Series #:  CCDQU004
Guide Date:  10/2003 (A)
Volume: 18 reels [35-mm]



Reel Listing - CAMDEN COUNTY (Clerk)

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
1-259 Court of General Quarter Sessions
Judgment Docket [4] (1896-1899)
 
1-260 Court of General Quarter Sessions
Judgment Docket [5] (1899-1901)
 
1-261 Court of General Quarter Sessions
Judgment Docket [6] (1901-1903)
 
1-262 Court of General Quarter Sessions
Judgment Docket [10] (1909-1912)
 
1-263 Court of General Quarter Sessions
Judgment Docket [16] (1922-1924)
 
1-264 Court of General Quarter Sessions
Judgment Docket [17] (1924-1926)
 
1-265 Court of General Quarter Sessions
Judgment Docket [18] (1926-1929)
 
1-266 Court of General Quarter Sessions
Judgment Docket [19] (1929-1930)
 
1-267 Court of General Quarter Sessions
Judgment Docket [19A] (1930-1932)
 
1-268 Court of General Quarter Sessions
Judgment Docket [20] (1932-1935)
 
1-269 Court of General Quarter Sessions
Judgment Docket [21] (1935-1936)
 
1-270 Court of General Quarter Sessions
Judgment Docket [22] (1936-1938)
 
1-271 Court of General Quarter Sessions
Judgment Docket [23] (1938-1940)
 
1-272 Court of General Quarter Sessions
Judgment Docket [24] (1940-1941)
 
1-273 Court of General Quarter Sessions
Judgment Docket [25] (1941-1943)
 
1-274 Court of General Quarter Sessions
Judgment Docket [26] (1943-1945)
 
1-275 Court of General Quarter Sessions
Judgment Docket [27] (1945-1946)
 
1-276 Court of General Quarter Sessions
Judgment Docket [28] (1946-1948)
 


Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations