njhome my new jersey people business government departments
Archives collection guides


Record Group: Camden County
Subgroup: Surrogate's Office
Series: Estate Papers [Loose], 1844-1900 & 1923-1930
Accession #:

1983.038, 1984.009

Series #:  CCDSU010
Guide Date:  10/2003 (A)
Volume: 52 reels [35-mm]


Reel List

Box List

Box Contents
1 Estate of Charles Necker, 1923
[Box 344, File 27];
Estate of Oscar & Louis Sharpley,
1925-1930
[Box 376, File 37]


Reel Listing - CAMDEN COUNTY (Surrogate)

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
2-17 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 1 - 3
GSU Reel #913959
2-18 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 4 - 8 [part]
GSU Reel #913960
2-19 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 8 [cont'd] - 12 [part]
GSU Reel #913961
2-20 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 12 [cont'd] - 15
GSU Reel #913962
2-21 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 16 - 18 [part]
GSU Reel #913963
2-22 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 18 [cont'd] - 21 [part]
GSU Reel #913964
2-23 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 21 [cont'd] - 24 [part]
GSU Reel #913965
2-24 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 24 [cont'd] & 25
GSU Reel #913966
2-25 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 26 & 27 [part]
GSU Reel #913967
2-26 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 27 [cont'd] - 29 [part]
GSU Reel #913968
2-27 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 29 [cont'd] - 32 [part]
GSU Reel #913969
2-28 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 32 [cont'd] & 33 [part]
GSU Reel #913970
2-29 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 33 [cont'd] - 36 [part]
GSU Reel #913971
2-30 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 36 [cont'd] - 39 [part]
GSU Reel #913972
2-31 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 39 [cont'd] - 41 [part]
GSU Reel #913973
2-32 Estate Papers [Loose]
Box 41 [cont'd]
GSU Reel #913974
2-33 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 41 [cont'd] & 42
GSU Reel #913975
2-34 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 43 - 48 [part]
GSU Reel #913976
2-35 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 48 [cont'd] & 49 [part]
GSU Reel #913977
2-36 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 49 [cont'd], 55 & 56 [part]
Boxes 50 - 54 are missing
GSU Reel #913978
2-37 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 56 [cont'd] - 58 [part]
GSU Reel #913979
2-38 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 58 [cont'd] - 60 [part]
GSU Reel #913980
2-39 Estate Papers [Loose]
Box 60 [cont'd]
GSU Reel #913981
2-40 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 61 - 63 [part]
GSU Reel #913982
2-41 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 63 [cont'd] - 65 [part]
GSU Reel #913983
2-42 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 65 [cont'd] & 66 [part]
GSU Reel #913984
2-43 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 66 [cont'd] - 68 [part]
GSU Reel #913985
2-44 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 68 [cont'd] - 70 [part]
GSU Reel #914226
2-45 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 70 [cont'd] & 71
GSU Reel #914227
2-46 Estate Papers [Loose]
Box 72
GSU Reel #914228
2-47 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 73 - 75 [part]
GSU Reel #914229
2-48 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 75 [cont'd] - 77 [part]
GSU Reel #914230
2-49 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 77 [cont'd] - 79 [part]
GSU Reel #914231
2-50 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 79 [cont'd] - 81 [part]
GSU Reel #914232
2-51 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 81 [cont'd] - 83 [part]
GSU Reel #914233
2-52 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 83 [cont'd] - 85
GSU Reel #914234
2-53 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 86 - 88 [part]
GSU Reel #914235
2-54 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 88 [cont'd] & 89 [part]
GSU Reel #914236
2-55 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 89 [cont'd] - 93 [part]
GSU Reel #914237
2-56 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 93 [cont'd] - 95
GSU Reel #914238
2-57 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 96 - 99 [part]
GSU Reel #914239
2-58 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 99 [cont'd] - 103 [part]
GSU Reel #914240
2-59 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 103 [cont'd] - 106 [part]
GSU Reel #914241
2-60 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 106 [cont'd] - 108 [part]
GSU Reel #914242
2-61 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 108 [cont'd] - 111 [part]
GSU Reel #914243
2-62 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 111 [cont'd] - 114 [part]
GSU Reel #914244
2-63 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 114 [cont'd] - 118 [part]
GSU Reel #914245
2-64 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 118 [cont'd] - 121 [part]
GSU Reel #914246
2-65 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 121 [cont'd] - 123 [part]
GSU Reel #914247
2-66 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 123 [cont'd] - 126 [part]
GSU Reel #914248
2-67 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 126 [cont'd] - 128 [part]
GSU Reel #914249
2-68 Estate Papers [Loose]
Boxes 128 [cont'd] - 130
GSU Reel #914268


Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations