njhome my new jersey people business government departments
Archives collection guides


Record Group: Cumberland County
Subgroup: Court of Common Pleas
Series: Case Papers, 1745-1937
Accession #:

1990.084

Series #:  CCUCP001
Guide Date:  4/2004 (A)
Volume: 30.25 c.f. [61 boxes]



Box List

Box Contents
1 1745 - 1753
2 1754 - 1755
3 1756 - 1757
4 1758 - 1760
5 1761 - 1762
6 1762 - 1764 [part]
7 1764 [cont'd]
8 1765 - 1766 [part]
9 1766 [cont'd] - 1767 [part]
10 1767 [cont'd] - 1768 [part]
11 1768 [cont'd] - 1770
12 1771 - 1773
13 1774 [part]
14 1774 [cont'd] - 1775 [part]
15 1775 [cont'd]
16 1776 - 1777 [part]
17 1777 [cont'd] - 1779 [part]
18 1779 [cont'd] - 1781
19 1782
20 1783
21 1784
22 1785 [part]
23 1785 [cont'd]
24 1786
25 1787 [part]
26 1787 [cont'd] - 1788
27 1789 - 1790 [part]
28 1790 [cont'd]
29 1790 [cont'd]
30 1790 [cont'd] - 1791 [part]
31 1791 [cont'd]
32 1792 [part]
33 1792 [cont'd] - 1793 [part]
34 1793 [cont'd] - 1794 [part]
35 1794 [cont'd]
36 1794 [cont'd] - 1795 [part]
37 1795 [cont'd]
38 1795 [cont'd] - 1796 [part]
39 1796 [cont'd]
40 1796 [cont'd] - 1797 [part]
41 1797 [cont'd]
42 1797 [cont'd]
43 1797 [cont'd]
44 1797 [cont'd] - 1798 [part]
45 1798 [cont'd]
46 1798 [cont'd]
47 1798 [cont'd]
48 1798 [cont'd]
49 1798 [cont'd]
50 1799 [part]
51 1799 [cont'd]
52 1799 [cont'd]
53 1800
54 1801 - 1802 [part]
55 1802 [cont'd] - 1803
56 1804 - 1805 [part]
57 1805 [cont'd] - 1811 [part]
58 1811 [cont'd] - 1815 [part]
59 1815 [cont'd] - 1818
60 1819 - 1827
61 1829 - 1837 [w/gaps]

Created July 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations