njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Essex County
Subgroup: Clerk's Office
Series: Grand Jury Minutes, 1864-1882
Accession #: 1995.021
Series #:  CESCL016
Guide Date:  6/2003 (BC)
Volume: 3.25 c.f. [7 boxes]



Contents

Box 1  
1. Index to Witnesses, April Term 1864
2. Minutes, April Term 1864
3. Minutes, January Term 1865
4. Minutes, January Term 1866
5. Minutes, April Term 1866
6. Minutes, September Term 1866
Box 2  
1. Minutes, January Term 1867
2. Minutes, January Term 1867
3. Minutes, September Term 1868
4. Minutes, January Term 1868
5. Minutes, April Term 1868
Box 3  
1. Minutes, January Term 1869
2. Index to Witnesses, April Term 1869
3. Minutes, April Term 1869
4. Minutes, September Term 1869
5. Minutes, January Term 1870
Box 4  
1. Minutes, September Term 1870
2. Minutes, September Term 1871
3. Minutes, January Term 1872
Box 5  
1. Minutes, September Term 1872
2. Minutes, September Term 1872
3. Minutes, January Term 1873
4. Minutes, April 1873
Box 6  
1. Minutes, September Term 1873
2. Index to Witnesses, September Term 1879
3. Index to Witnesses, April 1881
4. Index to Witnesses, September 1881
5. Minutes, September Term 1881
6. Index to Witnesses, December Term 1881
Box 7  
1. Index to Witnesses, April Term 1882
2. Index to Witnesses, September Term 1882

Created July 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations