njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Essex County
Subgroup: Register of Deeds and Mortgages
Series: Assignments of Mortgages, 1853-1861 and Indexes, 1853-1922
Accession #: N/A
Series #: 

CESRD003

Guide Date:  5/2004 (A)
Volume: 14 reels [35-mm]



Reel Listing - ESSEX COUNTY (Register)

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
1-785 Assignments of Mortgages Index,
1853-1922: Assignors, A - E
GSU Reel #907957
1-786 Assignments of Mortgages Index,
1853-1922: Assignors, F - L
GSU Reel #907958
1-787 Assignments of Mortgages Index,
1853-1922: Assignors, M - S
GSU Reel #907959
1-788 Assignments of Mortgages Index,
1853-1922: Assignors, T - Z
GSU Reel #907960
1-789 Assignments of Mortgages Index,
1853-1922: Assignors, Corps.
GSU Reel #907961
1-790 Assignments of Mortgages Index,
1853-1922: Assignees, A - E
GSU Reel #907951
1-791 Assignments of Mortgages Index,
1853-1922: Assignees, F - H
GSU Reel #907952
1-792 Assignments of Mortgages Index,
1853-1922: Assignees, I - M
GSU Reel #907953
1-793 Assignments of Mortgages Index,
1853-1922: Assignees, N - V
GSU Reel #907954
1-794 Assignments of Mortgages Index,
1853-1922: Assignees, W - Z
GSU Reel #907955
1-795 Assignments of Mortgages Index,
1853-1922: Assignees, Corps.
GSU Reel #907956
1-796 Assignments of Mortgages
Books 1 & 2 (1853-1856)
GSU Reel #907948
1-797 Assignments of Mortgages
Books 3 & 4 (1856-1859)
GSU Reel #907949
1-798 Assignments of Mortgages
Books 5 & 6 (1859-1861)
GSU Reel #907950

Created July 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations