| Reel |
Contents |
Explanatory
Notes |
| 2-1 |
Surrogate's
Index, 1793-1972
A - Be |
NOTE:
Provides references to
Surrogate Docket entry and/or
Unrecorded Estate Papers files.
GSU Reel #913268 |
| 2-2 |
Surrogate's
Index, 1793-1972
Bf - Cf |
NOTE:
Provides references to
Surrogate Docket entry and/or
Unrecorded Estate Papers files.
GSU Reel #913269 |
| 2-3 |
Surrogate's
Index, 1793-1972
Ch - Cz |
NOTE:
Provides references to
Surrogate Docket entry and/or
Unrecorded Estate Papers files.
GSU Reel #913270 |
| 2-4 |
Surrogate's
Index, 1793-1972
D - E |
NOTE:
Provides references to
Surrogate Docket entry and/or
Unrecorded Estate Papers files.
GSU Reel #913271 |
| 2-5 |
Surrogate's
Index, 1793-1972
F - G |
NOTE:
Provides references to
Surrogate Docket entry and/or
Unrecorded Estate Papers files.
GSU Reel #913272 |
| 2-6 |
Surrogate's
Index, 1793-1972
H - Kh |
NOTE:
Provides references to
Surrogate Docket entry and/or
Unrecorded Estate Papers files.
GSU Reel #913273 |
| 2-7 |
Surrogate's
Index, 1793-1972
Ki - L |
NOTE:
Provides references to
Surrogate Docket entry and/or
Unrecorded Estate Papers files.
GSU Reel #913274 |
| 2-8 |
Surrogate's
Index, 1793-1972
M |
NOTE:
Provides references to
Surrogate Docket entry and/or
Unrecorded Estate Papers files.
GSU Reel #913275 |
| 2-9 |
Surrogate's
Index, 1793-1972
N - Re |
NOTE:
Provides references to
Surrogate Docket entry and/or
Unrecorded Estate Papers files.
GSU Reel #913276 |
| 2-10 |
Surrogate's
Index, 1793-1972
Rh - Sd |
NOTE:
Provides references to
Surrogate Docket entry and/or
Unrecorded Estate Papers files.
GSU Reel #913277 |
| 2-11 |
Surrogate's
Index, 1793-1972
Se - T |
NOTE:
Provides references to
Surrogate Docket entry and/or
Unrecorded Estate Papers files.
GSU Reel #913278 |
| 2-12 |
Surrogate's
Index, 1793-1972
U - Z |
NOTE:
Provides references to
Surrogate Docket entry and/or
Unrecorded Estate Papers files.
GSU Reel #913279 |
| 2-13 |
Surrogate's
Dockets, #1 - #2382
(1793-1826) |
GSU
Reel #914204 |
| 2-14 |
Surrogate's
Dockets, #2383 - #7056
(1826-1860) |
GSU
Reel #914205 |
| 2-15 |
Surrogate's
Dockets, #7057 - #11705
(1860-1869) |
GSU
Reel #914206 |
| 2-16 |
Surrogate's
Dockets, #11706 - #16314
(1869-1878) |
GSU
Reel #914207 |
| 2-17 |
Surrogate's
Dockets, #16315 - #20902
(1878-1887) |
GSU
Reel #914208 |
| 2-18 |
Surrogate's
Dockets, #20903 - #23117
(1887-1907) |
GSU
Reel #914209 |