njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Hunterdon County
Subgroup: Court of Common Pleas
Series: Affidavits and Estate Inventories of Revolutionary War Pension Applicants, 1820-1828
Accession #: 1927.005/1968.001 or 1968.002
Series #:  CHNCP004
Guide Date:  rev. 10/1998 (JK)
Volume: 0.25 c.f. [1 box]; 1 reel [35-mm]



Contents


Item # Description
1. Letter of Carlos E. Godfrey to Frederick Gilkyson, transferring Hunterdon County pension claims, 30 September 1927; letter of Frederick Gilkyson to Carlos E. Godfrey acknowledging receipt of the same,
3 October 1927 [carbon copy].
2. Matthew Adams, 4 August 1820.
3. William Berry, 4 August 1820.
4. Wooldrick (alias William) Bilby, 1 August 1820.
5.  James Bowen, 1 August 1820.
6.  William Bowne, 4 August 1820.
7. James Brooks, 4 August 1820.
8.  Jonathan Bryant, 1 August 1820.
9. George Carter, 5 August 1820.
10.  Peter Coolbaugh, 11 February 1823.
11.  Samuel Corwine, 4 May 1831.
12.  Albert Covenhoven, 5 February 1823.
13. Thomas Curtis, 2 August 1820.
14.  Nicholas Danbury, 1 August 1820.
15.  William Danberry, 9 February 1824.
16.  Peter Deats, 4 May 1821.
17.  Jacob Edmonds, 2 August 1820.
18.  Daniel Ent, Sr., 5 August 1820.
19. Obadiah Evans, 1 August 1820.
20.  James Everitt, 25 October 1822.
21.  John Fargus, 9 August 1822.
  Forttener - see Schuyler
22.  Elisha Franklin, 2 May 1821.
23.  William Fulper, 4 August 1820.
24.  Pharo Hart, 1 August 1820.
25.  Charles Hazard, 9 August 1827.
26.  John Head, 2 August 1820.
27.  Jonathan Hixson, 1 August 1820.
28.  John Howe, 3 August 1820.
29.  Christopher Hulsizer, 26 October 1820.
30.  Adrian Johnson, 4 August 1820.
31.  Daniel Johnson, 4 August 1820.
32.  Michael Jones, 17 June 1820.
33.  James Kirkpatrick, 1 August 1820.
34.  Peter Latourett, 7 May 1823.
35.  Daniel Latourette, 4 August 1820.
36.  Richard Lott, 3 August 1820.
37.  Robert McDonald, 4 August 1820.
38.  Joseph McEntire, 7 August 1820.
39.  John McEntyre, 4 August 1820.
40.  Thomas Malaby, 5 February 1823.
41.  Richard Mills, 17 June 1820.
42. Edward Mitchell, 24 October 1826.
43.  Joseph Moore, 4 August 1820.
44.  James Monjoy, 1 August 1820.
45.  Samuel Raymond, 4 August 1820.
46.  Robert Reves, 3 August 1820.
47.  William Schuyler (alias Peter Forttener), 2 August 1820.
48.  John Smith, 4 August 1820.
49.  Joseph Stackhouse, 12 December 1820.
50.  William Stives, 9 February 1827.
51.  William Updike, 3 August 1820.
52.  Thomas Wiggins, 1 August 1820.
53. Henry Wilhelm, 1 August 1820.
54.  Jacob Williamson, 29 October 1828.
55.  Aaron Young, 4 August 1820.
55a.  Andrew Butterforce Horne, Luzerne Co., PA, 10 January 1823.

Created November 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations