njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Somerset County
Subgroup: Court of Common Pleas
Series: Affidavits and Estate Inventories of Revolutionary War Pension Applicants, 1820-1831
Accession #: 1928.004/1968.001 or 1968.002
Series #:  CSOCP007
Guide Date:  10/1998
Volume: 0.2 c.f. [1 box]; 1 reel [35-mm]



Contents


Item # Description
56. Samuel Allen, 24 June 1820.
57. John Cavalier, 24 June 1820.
58. Bergun Covert, 23 February 1829.
59. Jacob DeGroot, 4 February 1828.
60.  Archibald Eager, 27 June 1820.
61.  Jacob Gray, 4 October 1820.
62. Johannas Hoagland, 8 August 1820.
63.  Thomas Johnson, 24 June 1820.
64. Michael Lallen, 24 June 1820.
65.  Nathaniel Littell, 24 June 1820.
66.  Dr. William McKissack, 27 June 1820.
67.  Malcolm McNight, 7 August 1820.
68. Henry Myer, 24 June 1820.
69.  John Van Nattes, 24 June 1820.
70.  Darby Oram, 6 January 1821.
71.  Benjamin Orsman, 24 June 1820.
72.  William Pack, 24 June 1820.
73.  Thomas Patterson, 21 June 1820.
74. William Post, 24 June 1820.
75.  John Powers, 5 January 1831.
76.  David Stewart, 24 June 1820.
77. Thomas Stout, 5 April 1826.
78.  Daniel Sutherland, 20 June 1820.
79.  Garrit Tunison, 27 June 1820.
80.  Abraham Van Sickel, 24 June 1820.
81.  Abraham Voorhees, 27 June 1820.
82.  Albert Voorhees, 5 January 1822.
83.  Samuel Wilkinson, 23 April 1823.
84.  James Wilson, 3 October 1820.

Created November 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations