njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Lehigh Valley Transportation Company
Series: Records, 1881-1921
Accession #: 1977.011
Series #: PLEHV001
Guide Date: 7/2004 (A)
Volume: 8 c.f. [32 vols.]



Contents

Volume Contents
1 Journal No. 1
30 July 1881 - 31 July 1886
[LVRR Deposit, Book #480]
2 Journal No. 2
31 August 1886 - 30 September 1889
[LVRR Deposit, Book #481]
3 Journal No. 3
31 October 1889 - 31 August 1901
[LVRR Deposit, Book #475]
4 Journal No. 4
30 September 1891 - 28 February 1902
[LVRR Deposit, Book #476]
5 Journal C
January 1891 - February 1892
[LVRR Deposit, Book #478]
6 Journal D
March 1892 - August 1892
[LVRR Deposit, Book #479]
7 Journal [1]
12 September 1892 - 29 April 1893
[LVRR Deposit, Book #483]
8 Journal 2
1 May 1893 - 30 December 1893
[LVRR Deposit, Book #482]
9 Journal No. 1
31 August 1893 - 30 December 1900
[LVRR Deposit, Book #473]
10 Journal No. 2
31 January 1901 - 30 June 1903
[LVRR Deposit, Book #474]
11 Journal
31 July 1901 - December 1920
[LVRR Deposit, Book #461]
12 Journal
31 May 1918 - June 1921
[LVRR Deposit, Book #477]
13 Operating Journal, Lighterage Line
31 December 1899 - 30 June 1903
[LVRR Deposit, Book #493]
14 Ledger No. 1
30 July 1881 - 28 February 1902
[LVRR Deposit, Book #461b]
15 Ledger C
January 1891 - December 1892
[LVRR Deposit, Book #471]
16 Ledger D
March 1892 - August 1892
[LVRR Deposit, Book #466]
17 Ledger
1892 - 1893
[LVRR Deposit, Book #472]
18 Ledger 2
1 May 1893 - 31 December 1893
[LVRR Deposit, Book #462]
19 Ledger
27 July 1901 - 31 December 1920
[LVRR Deposit, Book #464]
20 Ledger
30 June 1918 - 30 June 1921
[LVRR Deposit, Book #463]
21 Operating Ledger No. 1
31 August 1893 - 30 June 1904
[LVRR Deposit, Book #465]
22 Operating Ledger, Lighterage Line
31 December 1899 - 30 June 1904
[LVRR Deposit, Book #494]
23 Vouchers No. 2
December 1889 - 18 April 1892
[LVRR Deposit, Book #485]
24 Cash Book C
January 1891 - January 1892
[LVRR Deposit, Book 489]
25 Cash Book
2 September 1892 - 12 August 1893
[LVRR Deposit, Book #488]
26 Cash Book
12 August 1893 - 5 June 1894
[LVRR Deposit, Book #487]
27 Trip Expense Book 1, 1893
[LVRR Deposit, Book #467]
28 General and Particular Average Accounts
7 July 1894 - 15 December 1898
[LVRR Deposit, Book #486]
29 Balance Sheets, Lake Line
31 December 1898 - 30 June 1903
[LVRR Deposit, Book #484]
30 Trial Balance Sheets
December 1899 - June 1903
[LVRR Deposit, Book #495]
31 Trial Balance Sheets
1900 - April 1907
[LVRR Deposit, Book #491]
32 Trial Balance Sheets
July 1903 - June 1904
[LVRR Deposit, Book #492]

Created November 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations