njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Morris Canal and Banking Company
Series: Maps and Drawings, 1820s-1970s
Accession #: 1979.005
Series #:  PMORS047
Guide Date:  7/2003 (A)
Volume: 76 c.f. [9 map boxes, 81 folders, card box]


Institutional History

Box List

Box Contents
Box 01 Smaller Items: Folio 1
Box 02 Smaller Items: Folio 1A - Folio 5
Box 03 Smaller Items: Folio 7 - Folio 9
Box 04 Smaller Items: Folio 10 - Folio 11
Box 05 Smaller Items: Folio 12
Box 06 Smaller Items: Folio 13 - Folio 14A (Item 6)
Box 07 Smaller Items: Folio 14A (Item 9) - Folio 19 (Item 10)
Box 08 Smaller Items: Folio 19 (Item 11 - end)
Box 09 Smaller Items: Folio 21 - Folio 22A (Item 16)
Box 10 Smaller Items: Folio 22A (Item 17) - Folio 24
Box 11 Smaller Items: Folio 25 - Folio 45
Box 12 Smaller Items: Folio 46 - Folio 50
Box 13 Smaller Items: Folio 51 - Folio 55 (Item 12)
Box 14 Smaller Items: Folio 55 (Item 13) - Folio 57
Box 15 Smaller Items: Folio 58
Box 16 Smaller Items: Folio 59 - Folio 62 (Item 16)
Box 17 Smaller Items: Folio 62 (Item 17) - Folio 67
Box 18 Smaller Items: Folio 69 - Folio 72
Box 19 Smaller Items: Conserved Maps & Drawings
Box 20 Smaller Items: Priority One Conservation
Box 21 Smaller Items: Priority Two Conservation
Box 22 Smaller Items: Miscellaneous Fragments
Box 23 Aperture Cards
Box A Rolled Maps
Box B Rolled Maps 
Box C Rolled Maps 
Box D Rolled Maps 
Box E Rolled Maps 
Box F Rolled Maps 
Box G Rolled Maps 
Box O-a Oversized Maps: #O-1
Box O-b Oversized Maps: #O-2 & #O-4
Box O-c Oversized Maps: #O-3
Dwr. 01 Folio 1 - Folio 3, Item 1
Dwr. 02 Folio 3, Item 2 - Folio 3X
Dwr. 03 Folio 4 - Folio 5
Dwr. 04 Folio 6
Dwr. 05 Folio 7 - Folio 8, Item 6
Dwr. 06 Folio 8, Item 7 - Folio 10, Item 4
Dwr. 07 Folio 10, Item 5 - Folio 13, Item 4
Dwr. 08 Folio 13A, Item 2 - Folio 13B, Item 5
Dwr. 09 Folio 13B, Item 6 - Folio 14A
Dwr. 10 Folio 15 - Folio 17, item 4
Dwr. 11 Folio 17, Item 5 - Folio 18
Dwr. 12 Folio 19 - Folio 21, Item 12
Dwr. 13 Folio 21, Item 13 - Folio 22A
Dwr. 14 Folio 23 - Folio 24
Dwr. 15 Folio 25 - Folio 30
Dwr. 16 Folio 31 - Folio 35
Dwr. 17 Folio 36 - Folio 40
Dwr. 18 Folio 41 - Folio 42
Dwr. 19 Folio 43 - Folio 45
Dwr. 20 Folio 46 - Folio 48
Dwr. 21 Folio 49 - Folio 50
Dwr. 22 Folio 51 - Folio 54
Dwr. 23 Folio 55 - Folio 59
Dwr. 24 Folio 60 - Folio 65
Dwr. 25 Folio 66 - Folio 68
Dwr. 26 Folio 69 - Folio 71, Item 6
Dwr. 27 Folio 71, Item 10 - Folio 73
Dwr. 28 Conserved Maps & Drawings
[Folios 1-22]
Dwr. 29 Conserved Maps & Drawings
[Folios 52-70]
Dwr. 30 Priority Two Conservation
[1 of 2, Folios 1A-52]
Dwr. 31 Priority Two Conservation
[2 of 2, Folios 54-72]
Dwr. 32 Unprocessed material:
Lakeside Ave., Passaic Co., 1924;
Lakeside Blvd., Roxbury Twp., 1966-1970

Created September 2003
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations