njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: National Docks Railway Company
Series: Records, 1879-1912
Accession #: 1977.011
Series #: PNATI001
Guide Date: 7/2004 (A)
Volume: 5 c.f. [16 vols.]



Contents

Volume Contents
1 Ledger
September 1886 - 30 January 1896
[LVRR Deposit, Book #555]
2 Ledger
1 April 1889 - 31 December 1894
[LVRR Deposit, Book #556]
3 General Ledger
1 July 1894 - 30 April 1905
[LVRR Deposit, Book #557]
4 Bill Ledger
30 September 1891 - 28 February 1902
[LVRR Deposit, Book #558]
5 General Ledger
9 July 1879 - 1 July 1894
[LVRR Deposit, Book #563]
6 Ledger (Construction and Equipment)
31 December 1894 - 31 July 1898
[LVRR Deposit, Book #568]
7 Voucher Ledger
21 July 1898 - 30 September 1901
[LVRR Deposit, Book #569]
8 Settlements with General Ledger, LVRR
December 1901 - June 1903
(inc. National Storage Co., June 1903)
[LVRR Deposit, Book #572]
9 Cash Book
1 November 1880 - 30 June 1894
[LVRR Deposit, Book #562]
10 Cash Book
27 August 1890 - 30 June 1894
[LVRR Deposit, Book #561]
11 Cash Book
1 July 1894 - 24 August 1904
[LVRR Deposit, Book #560]
12 Journal
31 July 1894 - 30 April 1905
[LVRR Deposit, Book #559]
13 Bill Register
18 January 1894 - 5 January 1896
[LVRR Deposit, Book #566]
14 Bill Register
1 January 1896 - 15 January 1900
[LVRR Deposit, Book #567]
15 Bill Register
1 January 1900 - 30 June 1903
[LVRR Deposit, Book #565]
16 Balance Sheets
30 September 1904 - 31 March 1905
(and National Storage Co., 30 June 1912)
[LVRR Deposit, Book #29]

Created November 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations