njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: National Storage Company
Series: Records, 1882-1950
Accession #: 1977.011
Series #: PNATS001
Guide Date: 7/2004 (A)
Volume: 2 c.f. [8 vols.]



Contents

Volume Contents
1 Ledger
1 January 1882 - 30 April 1903
[LVRR Deposit, Book #576]
2 Ledger (Comptroller)
1 July 1901 - 31 March 1903
[LVRR Deposit, Book #574]
3 Accounts Receivable (Transfer Sheets)
1 February 1923 - 23 February 1932
[LVRR Deposit]
4 Accounts Receivable Ledger
6 February 1923 - 31 December 1936
[LVRR Deposit]
5 Ledger No. 2
1 January 1948 - 31 December 1950
[LVRR Deposit]
6 Journal No. 1
30 December 1900 - 30 September 1933
[LVRR Deposit, Book #575]
7 Trial Balance Sheets
January 1902 - 30 September 1904
[LVRR Deposit, Book #577]
8 Cash Book
1 April 1902 - 27 June 1903
[LVRR Deposit, Book #573]

Created November 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations