njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Pennsylvania-Reading Seashore Lines
Series: Right-of-Way and Track Maps, ca. 1916-1971
Accession #: 1997.044
Series #: PPENR001
Guide Date: 7/2004 (A)
Volume: 27 c.f. [27 map boxes]



Contents

Box Contents
1 Atlantic City Railroad [part]
2 Atlantic City Railroad [cont'd]
3 Atlantic City Railroad [cont'd]
(Cape May Branch)
4 Atlantic City Railroad [cont'd]
(Cape May Branch)
5 Atlantic City Railroad [cont'd]
(Cape May Branch)
6 Atlantic City Railroad [cont'd]
(Cape May Branch)
7 Atlantic City Railroad [cont'd]
(Cape May Branch)
8 Atlantic City Railroad [cont'd]
(Cape May Branch)
9 Atlantic City Railroad [cont'd]
(including Gloucester Branch)
10 Atlantic City Railroad [cont'd]
(Ocean City and Sea Isle City Branches)
11 Atlantic City Railroad [cont'd]
(Williamstown Branch)
12 Central Railroad Company of NJ [part]
(Southern Division - Deerfield Branch)
13 Central Railroad Company of NJ [cont'd]
(Southern Division - Main Line)
14 Central Railroad Company of NJ [cont'd]
(Southern Division - Main Line)
15 Central Railroad Company of NJ [cont'd]
(Southern Division - Main Line)
16 Central Railroad Company of NJ [cont'd]
(Cumberland & Maurice River Branch)
17 West Jersey & Seashore Railroad [part]
(Atlantic City Division)
18 West Jersey & Seashore Railroad [cont'd]
(Atlantic City Division)
19 West Jersey & Seashore Railroad [cont'd]
(Atlantic City Division)
20 West Jersey & Seashore Railroad [cont'd]
(Cape May Division)
21 West Jersey & Seashore Railroad [cont'd]
(Cape May Division)
22 West Jersey & Seashore Railroad [cont'd]
(Cape May Division)
23 West Jersey & Seashore Railroad [cont'd]
(Cape May Division)
24 West Jersey & Seashore Railroad [cont'd]
(Cape May Division)
25 West Jersey & Seashore Railroad [cont'd]
(Cape May Division & Bridgeton Branch)
Wildwood & Delaware Bay Short Line RR
Penn.-Reading Seashore Lines [part]
26 Penn.-Reading Seashore Lines [cont'd]
27 Pennsylvania-Reading Seashore Lines,
Relocation maps; Architectual details;
Alterations to footbridges, tunnels,
plumbing, ladders, support structures...

Created November 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations