njhome my new jersey people business government departments
Archives collection guides


Record Group: Ryerson Family
Series: Papers, 1844-1873
Accession #:

1980.020

Series #:  PRYER001
Guide Date:  Pre-1989
Volume: 0.1 c.f. [19 items]



Contents

1. Ann Ryerson to Martin Ryerson, New York, May 15, 1844.
2. Ann Ryerson and Charles [?] Ryerson to Martin Ryerson, Newton, June 2, 1844.
3. Ann Ryerson to Martin Ryerson, Newton, June 6, 1844.
4. Ann Ryerson to Martin Ryerson, Newton, June 11, 1844.
5. Ann Ryerson to Martin Ryerson, Newton, June 14, 1844.
6. Martin Ryerson to Ann Ryerson, Trenton, June 14, 1844.
7. Martin Ryerson to Ann Ryerson, Trenton, June 17, 1844.
8. Ann Ryerson and Charles [?] Ryerson, to Martin Ryerson Newton, June 19, 1844.
9. Martin Ryerson to Ann Ryerson, Trenton, June 21, 1844.
10. Ann Ryerson to Martin Ryerson, Newton, June 23, 1844.
11. Martin Ryerson to Ann Ryerson, Trentor, June 24, 1844.
12. Martin Ryerson to Ann Ryerson, New York, June 26, 1844.
13. Ann Ryerson to Martin Ryerson, Newton, February 7, 1852.
14. Martin Ryerson to Ann Ryerson, Trenton, December 22, 1853.
15. Martin Ryerson to Ann Ryerson, Trenton, January 13, 1854.
16. Agreement between Martin Ryerson and Augustus G. Richey, November 15, 1855.
17. Abstract of title of Halsted property at Newton owned by Martin Ryerson, January 14, 1856.
18. Abstract of title, Martin Ryerson to Newark Mutual Benefit Life Insurance Co., March 25, 1873.
19. Ann Ryerston to Martin Ryerson, [N.P., N.D.].

Created July 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations