njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Governor Foster McGowan Voorhees (1856-1927; served 1898-1902)
Series: Correspondence and Thanksgiving Day Proclamation, 1898-1902
Accession #: 1989.009, Unknown
Series #:  S3300001
Guide Date: 1987 (JK)
Volume: 1.5 c.f. [3 boxes]



Contents


Box 1
Outgoing Correspondence, February 1898 - October 1898
     A-Z
Acting Governor David O. Watkins, Incoming Correspondence, October 1898 - December 1898
     A-E
     F-H
     I-P
     R-U
     V-Z
Acting Governor David O. Watkins, Outgoing Correspondence, October 1898 - January 1899
     A-E
     F-J
     K-N
     P-T
     U-Z
Box 2
Incoming Correspondence, January 1899 - December 1899
     A-B
     C-E
     F-G
     H-L
     M-P
     Q-S
     T-Z
Incoming Correspondence, January 1900 - June 1900
     A-C
     D-G
     H-L
     M
     N-S
     T-Z
Box 3
Incoming Correspondence, July 1900 - December 1900
     A-B
     C-E
     F-H
     J-O
     P-S
     T-Z
Incoming Correspondence, January 1901 - January 1902
     A
     B-C
     D-G
     H-J
     K-M
     N-R
     S
     T-Z
Thanksgiving Day Proclamation, 13 November 1901

Created January 2006
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations