njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Governor Brendan T. Byrne (served 1974-1982)
Subgroup: Counsel's Office
Series: Bill Files for the 1974-1975 Legislative Session
Accession #: 1982.002
Series #:  S53CO001
Guide Date: 4/1992 (JK)
Volume: 46 c.f. [92 boxes]



Contents


Box Bill Nos. Notes
1 A-1 to A-75  
2 A-76 to A-132 A-93 missing
3 A-133 to A-205  
4 A-206 to A-276  
5 A-277 to A-350  
6 A-351 to A-420 A-390 missing
7 A-421 to A-488  
8 A-489 to A-532  
9 A-533 to A-590  
10 A-591 to A-631  
11 A-632 to A-699  
12 A-700 to A-772  
13 A-773 to A-829  
14 A-830 to A-894  
15 A-895 to A-950  
16 A-951 to A-1014 A-1012 missing
17 A-1015 to A-1061 A-1019 missing
18 A-1062 to A-1105 A-1074 & 1096 missing
19 A-1106 to A-1188 A-1109, 1118, 1122, 1128, 1141, 1146, 1148, 1149,
1156, 1176, 1179, 1182 & 1184 missing
20 A-1189 to A-1244 A-1213 & 1243 missing
21 A-1245 to A-1277 A-1251, 1271 & 1272 missing
22 A-1278 to A-1299 (#4) A-1280 & 1296 missing
23 A-1299 (#5) to A-1342 A-1314 & 1319 missing
24 A-1343 to A-1403 A-1350, 1354, 1355, 1363, 1371, 1372, 1374, 1375,
1385-1389 & 1394 missing
25 A-1404 to A-1457 A-1407, 1432, 1435 & 1446 missing
26 A-1458 to A-1516 A-1464, 1469, 1470, 1499, 1512 & 1514 missing
27 A-1517 to A-1558 A-1530, 1531 & 1533 missing
28 A-1559 to A-1609 A-1574, 1577, 1581 & 1606 missing
29 A-1610 to A-1659 A-1634, 1643 & 1654 missing
30 A-1661 to A-1699 A-1660, 1669, 1679, 1680, 1688, 1692 & 1697
missing
31 A-1700 to A-1759 A-1702, 1703, 1707-1710, 1713, 1722, 1746, 1750,
1754, 1757 & 1758 missing
32 A-1760 to A-1828 A-1761-1763, 1765, 1769, 1772, 1774, 1779, 1793,
1794, 1796, 1819 & 1826 missing
33 A-1829 to A-1875 (#1) A-1837, 1838, 1848, 1852, 1853, 1860, 1868 &
1870 missing
34 A-1875 (#2) to A-1916 (#2) A-1882, 1884, 1891, 1897 & 1905 missing
35 A-1916 (#3) to A-1983 A-1922, 1928, 1931, 1937, 1938, 1941-1943, 1948,
1949, 1957, 1960, 1961, 1963-1968, 1970, 1971 &
1979 missing
36 A-2036 to A-2059 A-1984-2035, 2039, 2041, 2042, 2049 & 2054
missing
37 A-2060 to A-2116 A-2103 & 2112 missing
38 A-2117 to A-2177 A-2122, 2132, 2135, 2147, 2141, 2142, 2149, 2150,
2152, 2153, 2156 & 2168 missing
39 A-2178 to A-2261 A-2193, 2194, 2214, 2215, 2230, 2232, 2236, 2245,
2255 & 2256 missing
40 A-2262 to A-2330 A-2271, 2274, 2278, 2279, 2285, 2300, 2310 &
2328 missing
41 A-2331 to A-2420 A-2332, 2352, 2354-2359, 2364, 2370, 2371, 2380,
2402, 2409, 2410, 2412, 2413 & 2415-2420 missing
42 A-2453, A-3001 to A-3052 A-3003, 3007, 3019, 3038, 3042 & 3050 missing
43 A-3053 to A-3130 A-3070, 3075, 3078, 3083, 3089, 3106, 3108, 3111
& 3115 missing
44 A-3131 to A-3185 A-3134, 3136, 3137, 3140, 3143, 3149, 3151, 3152,
3158, 3164, 3171, 3184 & 3187 missing
45 A-3186 to A-3264 A-3202, 3203, 3205, 3210, 3221, 3228, 3236, 3242,
3245, 3246, 3250, 3251 & 3261 missing
46 A-3265 to A-3338 A-3274, 3281, 3284, 3285, 3288, 3293, 3295, 3296,
3298, 3302, 3306, 3308, 3309, 3315, 3320, 3321,
3329, 3330, 3331 & 3337 missing
47 A-3339 to A-3440 A-3341, 3344, 3351, 3358, 3359, 3365-3367, 3370,
3377, 3378, 3381, 3382, 3384, 3387, 3390-3393,
3396, 3401, 3413, 3414, 3416, 3417, 3419, 3420,
3422, 3429, 3431, 3435, 3436 & 3438 missing
48 A-3441 to A-3551 A-3443, 3445, 3446, 3448-3450, 3461, 3462, 3468-3470,
3472, 3473, 3480, 3484, 3485, 3489-3491, 3497, 3499,
3506, 3508, 3513, 3517, 3518, 3520, 3524, 3525, 3527,
3528, 3529, 3531, 3535, 3536, 3539, 3540, 3542, 3543,
3547, 3549 & 3551 missing
49 A-3552 to A-3624 (#1) A-3554, 3555, 3558, 3562-3565, 3567, 3568, 3571-3573,
3575, 3578, 3579, 3583, 3586, 3588, 3598-3600, 3604,
3610-3613 & 3615 missing
50 A-3624 (#2) to A-3695 A-3631, 3633, 3636-3639, 3641, 3643, 3644, 3648-3650,
3655, 3659, 3669-3671, 3678, 3680, 3692 & 3996-3699
missing
51 A-3705 to A-3759 A-3700-3705, 3707-3711, 3715, 3718, 3721-3729, 3733,
3736, 3738-3741, 3744-3745, 3746, 3751 & 3752-3757
missing
52 ACR-1 to ACR-175 ACR-3, 4, 9, 11, 13, 15, 16, 18, 19, 25-27, 34-36, 41-44,
46, 47, 54-59, 61, 62, 64, 66, 68, 70, 72, 73, 75-79, 82,
83, 86, 88, 91, 96, 99, 108, 110, 112, 114, 116, 122, 125,
132, 133, 134, 135-139, 141-147, 149, 150, 152, 154, 157,
160, 161, 163, 165, 168-170 & 173 missing
53 ACR-176 to ACR-216 ACR-180-182, 184, 189, 190, 193, 195-200, 206, 207,
209, 210 & 212-215 missing
  ACR-3001 to ACR-3040 ACR-3003-3005, 3007, 3009, 3012-3014, 3016-3021,
3023, 3026, 3028, 3029 & 3031-3039 missing
  AR-1 to AR-46 AR-2, 4-7, 10, 12-15, 17, 18, 20, 22, 24-26, 30, 31,
34-36, 38-40 & 43-45 missing
  AR-3002 to A-3018 AR-3001, 3003-3005, 3008-3013 & 3015-3017 missing
  AJR-2 to AJR-32 AJR-1, 3, 8, 13, 14, 18, 25-27 & 30 missing
  AJR-3002 to AJR-3015 AJR-3001, 3005, 3006, 3010 & 3014 missing
54 SJR-3 to SJR-26 SJR-1, 2, 4-6, 9, 10, 22, 23 & 25 missing
  SJR-3001 to SJR-3010 SJR-3004 & 3009 missing
  SCR-2 to SCR-100 SCR-1, 6, 7, 9-12, 14, 17, 19-29, 31-35, 37-46, 48-51,
53-55, 57, 58, 61-65, 67, 71, 72, 74, 75, 81-84, 91,
92 & 94-96 missing
55 SCR-102 to SCR-154 SCR-101, 104, 105, 111-113, 118-123, 125, 128,
134-136, 138-140, 142, 143, 145, 150 & 152-154
missing
  SCR-3004 to SCR-3018 SCR-3001-3003, 3005, 3006, 3009, 3011, 3013,
3017, 3019-3027 & 3030-3036 missing
  SR-1 to SR-40 SR-2-5, 7, 8, 10, 11, 13-15, 17, 18, 20, 23-27, 29,
30, 33, 34 & 36-39 missing
  SR-3002 to SR-3004 SR-3001 missing
56 S-1 to S-50 S-16, 41 & 45 missing
57 S-51 to S-128 S-58, 60-63, 66, 70, 72, 111 & 126 missing
58 S-129 to S-206 S-130, 137, 144, 160, 172, 185, 189, 191 & 203
missing
59 S-207 to S-260 S-215, 223 & 238 missing
60 S-261 to S-334 S-267, 268, 318-320 & 322 missing
61 S-335 to S-409 S-373, 398, 406, 407 & 410 missing
62 S-411 to S-463 S-436 missing
63 S-464 to S-521 S-469, 470, 472-477, 483, 491, 509, 510, 514 & 518
missing
64 S-522 to S-584  
65 S-585 to S-612  
66 S-613 to S-650  
67 S-651 to S-697  
68 S-698 to S-735  
69 S-736 to S-754  
70 S-755 to S-805 S-756, 783 & 795 missing
71 S-806 to S-849 S-816, 830 & 847 missing
72 S-850 to S-890 (#1) S-864-866, 870-872, 875, 878, 881 & 885 missing
73 S-890 (#2) to S-919 S-898 & 914 missing
74 S-920 to S-970 S-925, 929, 936, 939, 946, 955 & 956 missing
75 S-971 to S-1019 S-997, 999, 1000, 1007 & 1020 missing
76 S-1021 to S-1072 S-1041 & 1066 missing
77 S-1073 to S-1087 (#5) S-1083 & 1085
78 S-1087 (#6) to S-1130 S-1106 & 1108 missing
79 S-1131 to S-1196 S-1136, 1139, 1143, 1146-1148, 1161, 1163,
1170, 1193 & 1196 missing
80 S-1197 to S-1237 S-1219, 1225, 1229, 1233, 1235 & 1236 missing
81 S-1241 to S-1285 S-1238-1240, 1242, 1243, 1249, 1253, 1254, 1261,
1264, 1269, 1271, 1275, 1279 & 1281 missing
82 S-1286 to S-1349 S-1296, 1312, 1315, 1324, 1327, 1335, 1340, 1341,
1344, 1345 & 1348 missing
83 S-1351 to S-1394 S-1350 & 1373 missing
84 S-1395 to S-1446 S-1406, 1425, 1431 & 1435 missing
85 S-1448 to S-1501 S-1451, 1467-1469, 1473, 1484, 1485, 1494
& 1506 missing
86 S-1502 to S-1551 S-1510, 1520, 1530, 1532, 1534-1536 & 1541
missing
87 S-3002 to S-3056 S-3001, 3004-3007, 3018, 3020, 3021, 3024, 3030,
3038, 3042, 3044, 3050 & 3057 missing
88 S-3058 to S-3110 S-3061, 3080, 3081, 3095 & 3103 missing
89 S-3111 to S-3174 S-3119, 3133, 3137, 3138, 3141-3145, 3148, 3159,
3165, 3167, 3169 & 3172 missing
90 S-3175 to S-3218 S-3176, 3181-3183, 3188, 3189, 3191, 3204, 3205,
3207, 3211, 3212 & 3216 missing
91 S-3219 to S-3321 S-3220, 3221, 3229, 3234, 3236-3238, 3242, 3260,
3269, 3271, 3273, 3276, 3278, 3279, 3286, 3290,
3292, 3295-3298, 3300, 3301, 3304, 3306-3308,
3310, 3312, 3316, 3318 & 3320 missing
92 S-3322 to S-3431 S-3326-3328, 3330, 3334, 3336, 3338-3340,
3344-3347, 3350, 3352, 3353, 3358, 3362-3365, 3368,
3369, 3371-3373, 3376-3388, 3390-3392, 3395-3397,
3401-3403, 3405, 3406, 3413, 3415, 3418-3423,
3428-3430 & 3432 missing

Created January 2006
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations