njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Governor Brendan T. Byrne (served 1974-1982)
Subgroup: Counsel's Office
Series: Bill Files for the 1976-1977 Legislative Session
Accession #: 1982.002
Series #:  S53CO002
Guide Date: 4/1992 (JK)
Volume: 32 c.f. [32 boxes]



Contents


Box G-Box Bill Nos. Notes
93 G-951 A-1 to A-235  
94 G-953 A-236 to A-460  
95 G-954 A-461 to A-675  
96 G-955 A-676 to A-910  
97 G-957 A-911 to A-1125  
98 G-958 A-1126 to A-1365  
99 G-959 A-1366 to A-1525 A-1497 missing
100 G-960 A-1526 to A-1720  
101 G-961 A-1722 to A-1870 A-1721 missing
102 G-964 A-1871 to A-1990  
103 G-966 A-1991 to A-2160  
104 G-967 A-2161 to A-2334  
105 G-968 A-2335 to A-2440
A-3001 to A-3070
A-3063 missing
106 G-972 A-3071 to A-3280 A-3271 missing
107 G-974 A-3281 to A-3435 A-3371 missing
108 G-976 A-3436 to A-3576 A-3441 missing
109 G-977 ACR-1 to ACR-190
ACR-3001 to ACR-3045
AJR-1 to AJR-30
AJR-3001 to AJR-3009
AR-1 to AR-39
AR-3001 to AR-3013
ACR-108, 125 & 159 missing
ACR-3039, 3043 & 3044 missing
AJR-3002 & 3007 missing
AR-3008 & 3011 missing
110 G-980 S-1 to S-195  
111 G-981 S-196 to S-405  
112 G-982 S-406 to S-600  
113 G-985 S-601 to S-807  
114 G-986 S-808 to S-950  
115 G-987 S-951 to S-1130  
116 G-989 S-1131 to S-1270  
117 G-991 S-1271 to S-1420 S-1273 missing
118 G-993 S-1421 to S-1530  
119 G-995 S-1531 to S-1700  
120 G-998 S-1701 to S-1818
S-3001 to S-3020
 
121 G-999 S-3021 to S-3180 S-3118 missing
122 G-1001 S-3181 to S-3350  
123 G-1002 S-3351 to S-3489 S-3441 & 3481 missing
124 G-1003 SR-1 to SR-36
SR-3001 to SR-3007
SCR-1 to SCR-151
SCR-3001 to SCR-3026
SJR-1 to SJR-26
SJR-3001 to SJR-3005


SCR-130 & 138 missing

Created January 2006
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations