njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Governor Brendan T. Byrne (served 1974-1982)
Subgroup: Counsel's Office
Series: Bill Files for the 1978-1979 Legislative Session
Accession #: 1982.020
Series #:  S53CO003
Guide Date: 4/1992 (JK)
Volume: 34 c.f. [34 boxes]



Contents


Box G-Box Bill Nos. Notes
125 G-1216 S-1 to S-195  
126 G-1217 S-196 to S-420 S-372 missing
127 G-1219 S-421 to S-540  
128 G-1220 S-541 to S-728  
129 G-1221 S-729 to S-855  
130 G-1225 S-856 to S-980  
131 G-1226 S-981 to S-1135  
132 G-1228 S-1136 to S-1275 S-1208 missing
133 G-1229 S-1276 to S-1415  
134 G-1231 S-1416 to S-1519
S-3001 to S-3025
 
135 G-1233 S-3026 to S-3135  
136 G-1234 S-3136 to S-3205  
137 G-1236 S-3206 to S-3340  
138 G-1237 S-3341 to S-3500  
139 G-1238 SCR-1 to SCR-119
SCR-3000 to SCR-3034
SR-1 to SR-25
SR-3001 to SR-3018
SJR-1 to SJR-25
SJR-3001 to SJR-3012
 
140 G-1241 A-1 to A-120  
141 G-1242 A-121 to A-285  
142 G-1244 A-286 to A-460  
143 G-1246 A-461 to A-575  
144 G-1247 A-576 to A-740  
145 G-1249 A-741 to A-940  
146 G-1251 A-941 to A-1110  
147 G-1254 A-1111 to A-1284  
148 G-1255 A-1285 to A-1390  
149 G-1257 A-1391 to A-1525  
150 G-1259 A-1526 to A-1645  
151 G-1260 A-1646 to A-1755  
152 G-1261 A-1756 to A-1880  
153 G-1264 A-1881 to A-1925
A-3001 to A-3085
 
154 G-1266 A-3086 to A-3235  
155 G-1267 A-3236 to A-3385  
156 G-1269 A-3386 to A-3550  
157 G-1270 A-3551 to A-3679
AR-1 to AR-61
AR-3000 to AR-3035

AR-43 missing
AR-3032 missing
158 G-1273 ACR-1 to ACR-160
ACR-3001 to ACR-3050
AJR-1 to AJR-43
AJR-3001 to AJR-3020
 

Created January 2006
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations