njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Governor Brendan T. Byrne (served 1974-1982)
Subgroup: Counsel's Office
Series: Bill Files for the 1980-1981 Legislative Session
Accession #: 1982.002, 1986.001, 1986.010, 1986.020
Series #:  S53CO004
Guide Date: 4/1992 (JK)
Volume: 42 c.f. [42 boxes]



Contents


Box G-Box Bill Nos. Notes
159 G-1443 SCR-1 to SCR-160
SCR-3001 to SCR-3044
SR-1 to SR-50
 
160 G-1446 SR-3001 to SR-3025
SJR-1 to SJR-30
SJR-3001 to SJR-3019
S-1 to S-130
 
161 G-1447 S-131 to S-275  
162 G-1452 S-276 to S-420  
163 G-1453 S-421 to S-635  
164 G-1458 S-636 to S-780  
165 G-1460 S-781 to S-925  
166 G-1462 S-926 to S-1025  
167 G-1464 S-1026 to S-1120  
168 G-1466 S-1121 to S-1230  
169 G-1467 S-1231 to S-1345  
170 G-1469 S-1346 to S-1429  
171 G-1473 S-1430 to S-1535  
172 G-1475 S-1536 to S-1620  
173 G-1476 S-1621 to S-1673
S-3001 to S-3040
 
174 G-1480 S-3041 to S-3155  
175 G-1481 S-3156 to S-3275  
176 G-1485 S-3276 to S-3415  
177 G-1487 S-3416 to S-3563
SJR-1 to SJR-21
SJR-3001 to SJR-3019
SCR-1 to SCR-126
SCR-3001 to SCR-3044
SR-1 to SR-50
SR-3001 to SR-3025


SJR-3004 & 3012 missing


SR-32 missing
178 G-1490 ACR-1 to ACR-175
ACR-3001 to ACR-3065
 
179 G-1493 AJR-1 to AJR-50
AJR-3001 to AJR-3022
AR-1 to AR-74
AR-3001 to AR-3024
A-1 to A-40
AJR-9 & 48 missing
180 G-1494 A-41 to A-250  
181 G-1496 A-251 to A-440  
182 G-1498 A-441 to A-605  
183 G-1501 A-606 to A-755  
184 G-1504 A-756 to A-925  
185 G-1507 A-926 to A-1078  
186 G-1509 A-1079 to A-1210  
187 G-1511 A-1211 to A-1370  
188 G-1512 A-1371 to A-1522  
189 G-1515 A-1523 to A-1650  
190 G-1517 A-1651 to A-1780  
191 G-1520 A-1781 to A-1906  
192 G-1522 A-1907 to A-2040  
193 G-1524 A-2041 to A-2185  
194 G-1526 A-2186 to A-2300  
195 G-1527 A-2301 to A-2374
A-3001 to A-3065
 
196 G-1531 A-3066 to A-3245 A-3222 missing
197 G-1533 A-3246 to A-3425  
198 G-1537 A-3426 to A-3575  
199 G-1539 A-3576 to A-3715  
200 G-1548 A-3716 to A-3817
ACR-1 to ACR-173
ACR-3001 to ACR-3065
AJR-1 to AJR-50
AJR-3001 to AJR-3022
AR-1 to AR-74
AR-3001 to AR-3024
ACR-39, 75, 76, 77 & 101 missing

AJR-9, 23, 40 & 48 missing

AR-34 & 67 missing
AR-3020 & 3021 missing

Created January 2006
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations