njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Governor Brendan Thomas Byrne (1924-  ; served 1974-1982)
Subgroup: Counsel's Office
Series: Minutes of State and Interstate Authorities, 1972-1982
Accession #: 1981.036, 1982.002, 1982.020, 1982.053
Series #:  S53C0005
Guide Date:  12/2003 (A)
Volume: 54 c.f. [55 boxes]



Box List

Box Contents
1 Donald Linky, 1977:
Port Authority Trans Hudson Mtg.
2 Donald Linky, 1977:
Port Authority Trans Hudson Mtg.
(various committees)...
G-0400 Lewis Kaden, 1975, Box 10:
Delaware River Port Authority,
Commuter Operating Agency ...
G-0401 Lewis Kaden, 1975, Box 11:
Tri-State Regional Planning Comm.,
Delaware River & Bay Authority
G-0402 Lewis Kaden, 1975, Box 12:
Delaware River Joint Toll Bridge
Authority
G-0403 Lewis Kaden, 1975, Box 13:
NJ Turnpike Authority (with memos)
G-0529 Donald P. Sharkey, 1972-74, Box 1:
Operating & Capital Construction
Budget (agenda & minutes)
G-0530 Donald P. Sharkey, 1972-74, Box 2:
Port Authority of New York &
New Jersey
G-0531 Donald P. Sharkey, 1972-74, Box 3:
Delaware River Joint Toll Bridge
Commission & Planning Commission
G-0593 Teel Oliver Rhett, 1977, Box 1:
Delaware River Port Authority
G-0594 Teel Oliver Rhett, 1978, Box 2:
Delaware River Port Authority
G-0595 Teel Oliver Rhett, 1978, Box 3:
Delaware River Joint Toll
Bridge Authority
G-0599 Teel Oliver Rhett, 1979, Box 4:
Port Authority Trans-Hudson
Port Authority of NY & NJ
G-0600 Teel Oliver Rhett, 1979, Box 5:
NJ Turnpike Authority
G-0627 Leo Motiuk, 1973-74, Box 1
Commuter Advisory Committee
Commuter Operation Agency ...
G-0628 Leo Motiuk, 1974, Box 2:
Delaware River Port Authority
G-0629 Leo Motiuk, 1974-75, Box 3:
Delaware River Joint Toll Bridge Commission
G-0630 Leo Motiuk, 1973-74, Box 4:
Delaware River Port Authority
Tri-State Regional Planning Comm.
G-0631 Leo Motiuk, 1973-74, Box 5:
Delaware Port Corporation
New Jersey Sports Authority
G-0632 Leo Motiuk, 1974, Box 6:
NJ Health Care Facilities,
Bond Issues, Helene Fuld ...
G-0633 Leo Motiuk, 1974, Box 7:
NJ Turnpike Authority
G-0633A Leo Motiuk, 1974-75, Box 9:
Port Authority Trans Hudson Corp.
G-0633B Leo Motiuk, 1974, Box 8:
NJ Turnpike Authority, Toms River
Expressway, Port Authority
G-0817 Donald Linky, 1976, Box 1:
Commuter Operating Agency
Miscellaneous
G-0818 Donald Linky, 1976, Box 2:
Commuter Operating Agency
Delaware River and Bay
G-0819 Donald Linky, 1976, Box 3:
Delaware River Port Authority
G-0820 Donald Linky, 1976, Box 4:
Delaware River Port Authority
G-0821 Donald Linky, 1976-77, Box 5:
Delaware River Joint Toll Bridge
Comm., Delaware River Port
G-0822 Donald Linky, 1976, Box 6:
Delaware River Joint Toll Bridge
Comm., PATH, Path Authority
G-0823 Donald Linky, 1976, Box 7:
NJ Highway and Delaware Valley
Regional Planning Commission
G-0824 Donald Linky, 1976, Box 8:
NJ Highway Authority
G-0825 Donald Linky, 1976, Box 9:
NJ Highway Authority
G-0826 Donald Linky, 1976, Box 10:
Turnpike Authority
G-0827 Donald Linky, 1977-78, Box 11:
New Jersey Turnpike Authority
G-0828 Donald Linky, 1976, Box 12:
Port Authority of NY and NJ
G-1029 Stewart G. Pollock, 1978, Box 25:
NJ Expressway Authority &
NJ Highway Authority
G-1030 Stewart G. Pollock, 1978, Box 26:
Commuter Operating Agency, Port
Authority & Delaware River
G-1031 Stewart G. Pollock, 1978, Box 27:
New Jersey Education Facilities
Authority
G-1032 Stewart G. Pollock, 1978, Box 28:
South Jersey Port Corporation &
New Jersey Turnpike Authority
G-1106 Arlene L. Gardner, 1979, Box 2:
Commuter Operating & New Jersey Transit
G-1107 Arlene L. Gardner, 1979-80, Box 3:
Delaware River Joint Toll Bridge
Commission
G-1108 Arlene L. Gardner, 1979-80, Box 4:
Port Authority Trans-Hudson &
Port Authority of NY and NJ
G-1109 Arlene L. Gardner, 1979-80, Box 5:
New Jersey Turnpike Authority &
Delaware River Bay Authority
G-1110 Arlene L. Gardner, 1979-80, Box 6:
New Jersey Highway Authority &
New Jersey Expressway Authority
G-1111 Arlene L. Gardner, 1980, Box 7:
New Jersey Health Care Facilities
Financing Authority
G-1360 1979-80, Box 1:
Delaware River Port Authority
G-1361 1980-81, Box 2:
Delaware River Port Authority
G-1362 1981, Box 3:
New Jersey Building Authority,
Port Authority, Trans-Hudson Corp.
G-1363 1981, Box 4:
New Jersey Transit Corporation
G-1364 1979-81, Box 5:
New Jersey Expressway Authority,
Highway & Turnpike Authority
G-1442 Amy R. Piro, 1979-81, Box 1:
Tri-State Regional Planning,
Delaware Valley Regional Planning
G-1579 1979-82, Box 1:
Pinelands
G-1580 1978-80, Box 2:
Tri-State Regional Planning,
Delaware Valley Regional Planning
GC-042 Records & Minutes, 1975-76:
New Jersey Sports & Exposition
GC-043 Records & Minutes, 1975-76:
New Jersey Education Facilities

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations