njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Governor Brendan T. Byrne (served 1974-1982)
Subgroup: Office of Policy and Planning
Series: Subject Files, Correspondence and Memoranda of Thomas J. Hall, 1979-1980
Accession #: 1982.020
Series #:  S53PO002
Guide Date:  Pre-1989
Volume: 4 c.f. [4 boxes]



Contents

Box 35
Agriculture, Department of
  General (1980)
  Farmland Preservation (6 files: 1978-1980)
  Farmers Home Programs (1978-1979)
  Milk Prices Decontrol (1980)
Area Offices for State Departments, Establishment of (1980)
Bridgewater Commons Project (2 files: 1980)
Cancer Control, Cabinet Committee on (1978-1980)
Community Affairs, Department of
  General (2 files: 1976-1979)
  County Meetings (1979-1980)
  Municipal Land Uses Law of 1975 (1973-1976)
  Population Projection (1979-1980)
  State Development Guide Plan (1980)
  Salem County Development (1979-1980)
Delaware River Basin Commission (2 files: 1978-1980)
Delaware Valley Regional Planning Commission (3 files: 1979-1980)
Box 36
Delaware Valley Regional Planning Commission (cont'd, 12 files: 1979-1980)
Development Issues (1980)
Development Policy & Projects, Cabinet Committee on (6 files: 1979-1980)
Energy, Department of (1979-1980)
Environmental Protection, Department of
  General (1979-1980)
  Air Pollution (1979)
  Clean Lakes Program (1980)
  Clean Water Act (1980)
  Coastal Zone Management, Office of (1978)
Box 37
Environmental Protection, Department of (cont'd)
  Fisheries Industry (undated)
  Landfill (1976-1980)
  Marine Sanctuary (1980)
  Pinelands (3 files: 1979-1980)
  Solid Waste (2 files: 1978-1980)
  State Implementation Plan (1979)
  Statewide Comprehensive Outdoor Recreation Plan - Annual Assessment Report (1978)
Environmental Protection, Department of (cont'd)
  Water Quality & Section 208 of the Water Pollution Control Act Amendments of 1972 (6 files: 1979-1980)
  Water Supply (1980)
General File (miscellaneous, 1980)
Hackensack Meadowlands (1979-1980)
Hall, Thomas J. - Personal File (1979-1980)
Intern Positions (correspondence and materials from applicants, 1980)
Labor & Industry, Department of (1980)
Mount Olive Township, Morris County (1979-1980)
Office of Policy & Planning (general information file, undated)
Planning Journals (1978-1979)
Rural Development (2 files: 1978-1980)
Box 38
Shore, New Jersey (5 files: 1979-1980)
South Jersey Resource Conservation & Development Plan (1979-1980)
Staff Reports (1980)
State Planning Issues (1978-1979)
Transportation, Department of
  General (1978-1980)
  Garden State Parkway (1978-1980)
  Interstate 287 (1978)
  Interstate 295 (1978-1979)
  Ride-Sharing/Vanpool (1979-1980)
Tri-State Regional Planning Commission (2 files: 1979-1980)
Urban Strategies (1978)

Created January 2006
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations