njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Governor Brendan T. Byrne (served 1974-1982)
Subgroup: Office of Policy and Planning
Series: Subject Files, Correspondence and Memoranda of Steven A. Clark, 1980-1982
Accession #: 1982.020
Series #:  S53PO004
Guide Date:  Pre-1989
Volume: 3 c.f. [3 boxes]



Contents

Box 47
Annual Message of 1981 (1980-1981)
Atlantic County Transportation Authority (3 files: 1980-1981)
Authorities - General File (1976-1980)
Burlington County Bridge Commission (1981)
Cabinet Development Committee (1980)
Cancer Crusade, State Employees (1981)
Civil Service, Department of (1981)
Community Affairs, Department of
  Energy Assistance (1981)
  Housing Authority (1981)
  Renaissance Broadcasting Corporation (1981)
  Weatherization (1980-1981)
Education, Department of
  Handicapped Education - State Plan (1980)
  Joint Occupancy of Schools (1980-1981)
  National Governors' Association Joint Policy Position (1981)
  Public School Legislation (1981)
  State School of the Arts - Feasibility Study (1980-1981)
Energy, Department of (1981)
Environmental Protection, Department of (1981)
Expressway Authority Reorganization, New Jersey (3 files: 1980-1981)
Federal Legislation - US Senate Bill #878 (1979-1980)
Health & Human Services, Department of
  General (1980-1981)
  Federal Program Revisions (1981)
Box 48
Health & Human Services, Department of (cont'd)
  Health Coordination (1980-1981)
  Health, Education & Welfare Grants (4 files: 1980-1981)
  Home Energy Assistance Program (4 files: 1980-1981)
  Long-Term Health Care Planning Group (2 files: 1981)
  Medicaid (1981)
  Youth & Family Services, Division of (1981)
Box 49
National Science Foundation Grant (2 files: 1981-1982)
New York State Public Authorities Control Board (1979-1980)
Port Authority of New York and New Jersey
  In Lieu of Tax Payments (1980)
  Newark Airport Taxi Service (2 files: 1980-1981)
Science & Technology Working Group (1981)
Transit Authority, New Jersey
  General (2 files: 1979-1981)
  Fare Increases (1981)
Transportation
  For the Elderly and Handicapped, Governor's Task Force on (1980-1981)
  Ridesharing (3 files: 1980-1981)
  Trucking Issues (1980)
Transportation, Department of
  General (1981)
  Advisory Group on Section 504, Rehabilitation Act of 1973 (1980)
  Commuter Service (1981)
  Conrail (1980-1981)
  Parking in Trenton (4 files: 1979-1981)
  Specialized Transportation Services, Coordination of (1981)
  State Rail Plan (1981)

Created January 2006
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations