njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Governor Thomas Howard Kean (1935-  ; served 1982-1990)
Subgroup: Counsel's Office
Series: Authorities Minutes, 1981-1986
Accession #: 1990.029, 1990.063
Series #:  S54CO006
Guide Date:  12/2003 (A)
Volume: 17 c.f. [17 boxes]



Box List

Box Contents
G-0016 Box 1:
Lisa Randall/Ted Maciag
1982:
New Jersey State Lottery Commission
G-0017 Box 2:
Jack Trope
New Jersey Health Care Facilities
G-0018 Box 3:
Jack Trope
New Jersey Health Care Facilities
G-0019 Box 4:
Jean Bogle
1982:
New Jersey Transit Corporation Meeting
G-0020 Box 5:
Jean Bogle
Delaware River Joint Toll Bridge Meeting
G-0021 Box 6:
Jean Bogle Delaware River Joint Toll Auth. Meeting
G-0022 Jean Bogle: Delaware River & Bay Auth.
Box 7:
Jack Trope
New Jersey Sports Exposition Authority
G-0250 Box 1, 1982-83: Gerald J. Council
NJ Education Facilities, EDA, NJ
Higher Education Assistance Authority,
New Jersey Lottery Commission
G-0251 Box 2, 1982-83:
Gerald J. Council
EDA, New Jersey State Lottery Commission
Miscellaneous Files
G-0633 Box 1, 1982-1984:
Carmen Saginaro
Minutes of the New Jersey
Sports Exposition Authority Meeting
G-0634 Box 2, 1982-1984:
Carmen Saginaro
Minutes of the Delaware River Basin Comm.
G-0635 Box 3, 1982-1984: Carmen Saginaro
Minutes of Hazardous Waste
Facilities Sitting Comm.
New Jersey Water Supply Authority
G-0636 Box 4, 1982-1984:
Carmen Saginaro
Minutes of the Pinelands Comm. Meetings
G-0637 Box 1, 1981-1984: Gerald Council
New Jersey State Building Authority,
NJ EFA, NJ Higher Education Assistance
Authority, New Jersey EDA Minutes
G-0638 Box 2, 1984-1985:
Gerald Council NJ HMFA;
New Jersey Lottery Commission,
Gerald Council Chronolgical Files
G-0840 Box 1, 1983-1986:
Jean Bogel
New Jersey Transit
G-1274 Box 2, 1985-1986:
Jean Bogel
New Jersey Transit

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations