njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Agriculture
Series: Appropriation Account Ledgers, 1916-1971
Accession #: 1984.003
Series #: SAG00003
Guide Date: 7/2004 (A)
Volume: 19 c.f. [41 ledgers]



Contents

Item Contents
1 FY 1917 - FY 1923
2 FY 1924 - FY 1929
3 FY 1931 - FY 1932
4 FY 1933 - FY 1934
5 FY 1935
6 FY 1936
7 FY 1937
8 FY 1938
9 FY 1939
10 FY 1940
11 FY 1941
12 FY 1942
13 FY 1943
14 FY 1944
15 FY 1945
16 FY 1946
17 FY 1947
18 FY 1948
19 FY 1949
20 FY 1950
[Includes account for the
Office of Milk Industry]
21 FY 1951
[Includes account for the
Office of Milk Industry]
22 FY 1952
[Includes account for the
Office of Milk Industry]
23 FY 1953
24 FY 1954
25 FY 1955
26 FY 1956
27 FY 1957
28 FY 1958
29 FY 1959
30 FY 1960
31 FY 1961
32 FY 1962
33 FY 1963
34 FY 1964
35 FY 1965
36 FY 1966
37 FY 1967
38 FY 1968
39 Milk Control Board:
FY 1941 - FY 1949
Office of Milk Industry:
FY 1949 - FY 1950
40 Office of Milk Industry:
FY 1954 - FY 1966
41 Office of Milk Industry:
FY 1967 - FY 1971

Created November 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations