njhome my new jersey people business government departments
Archives collection guides


Record Group: Department of Agriculture
Subgroup: Office of the Secretary
Series: Photograph Collection, ca. 1920-1983
Accession #:

1984.028

Series #:  SAGSE001
Guide Date:  9/2004 (A)
Volume: 30.05 c.f. [69 boxes]



Box List

Box Contents
1-01 Prints by Subject:
Aerial Views
to
Apples--Apple Council
1-02 Prints by Subject:
Apples--Apple Institute
to
Awards--Service & Suggestion
1-03 Prints by Subject:
Baby Beef--Show and Sale
to
Blueberries
1-04 Prints by Subject:
Building--Churches & Churchyards
to
Cattle--Dairy [part]
1-05 Prints by Subject:
Cattle--Dairy [cont'd]
to
Conferences, Dinners & Meetings [part]
1-06 Prints by Subject:
Conferences, Dinners & Meetings [cont'd]
to
Dairy Princess
1-07 Prints by Subject:
Dairy Products
to
Farm Animals--Horses
1-08 Prints by Subject:
Farm Animals-Sheep
to
4-H & FFA
1-09 Prints by Subject:
Fur Farming
to
Grapes
1-10 Prints by Subject:
Gypsy Moth
to
June Dairy Month 1952 [part]
1-11 Prints by Subject:
June Dairy Month 1952 [cont'd]
to
Markets, Auction--Poultry & Eggs
1-12 Prints by Subject:
Markets, Auction-Produce
to
Mid-Atlantic Farm Show, 1954-1955 [part]
1-13 Prints by Subject:
Mid-Atlantic Farm Show 1954-1955 [cont']
to
Nectarines
1-14 Prints by Subject:
North Eastern Poultry Producers Council
to
New Jersey Marketing Institute [part]
1-15 Prints by Subject:
New Jersey Marketing Institute [cont'd]
to
Nurseries and Greenhouses
1-16 Prints by Subject:
Office Equipment
to
Potato Industry, New Jersey
1-17 Prints by Subject:
Potatoes-Sweet
to
Poultry--Eggs--Used for Vaccine
1-18 Prints by Subject:
Poultry--Eggs--Egg Corp. Marketing Assn.
to
Processed Foods & Processing
1-19 Prints by Subject:
Produce--Consumer Information
to
Soil Conservation Committee
1-20 Prints by Subject:
Soil Conservation Print
to
Swine
1-21 Prints by Subject:
Talking Tape [Tape Recording]
to
Youth Conference
1-22 Individuals (Portraits):
Philip Alampi &
#1 - #2000
1-23 Individuals (Portraits):
#2001 - #5000
1-24 Individuals (Portraits):
1946 - 1949
1-25 Individuals (Portraits):
1950 - 1955
1-26 Individuals (Portraits):
1956 - 1959
1-27 Individuals (Portraits):
1960 - 1962
1-28 Individuals (Portraits):
1963 - 1967
1-29 Individuals (Portraits):
1968 - 1983
1-30 Agricultural/Farmers Week (Prints):
1920 - 1941 (#2946)
1-31 Agricultural/Farmers Week (Prints):
1941 (#2947) - 1947
1-32 Agricultural/Farmers Week (Prints):
1948 - 1950 (#69-50)
1-33 Agricultural/Farmers Week (Prints):
1950 (#70-50) - 1954
1-34 Agricultural/Farmers Week (Prints):
1955 - 1958 (#35-58)
1-35 Agricultural/Farmers Week (Prints):
1958 (#36-58) - 1960 (#100-60)
1-36 Agricultural/Farmers Week (Prints):
1960 (#101-60) - 1962 (#100-62)
1-37 Agricultural/Farmers Week (Prints):
1962 (#101-62) - 1964
1-38 Agricultural/Farmers Week (Prints):
1965 - 1966 (#25-66)
1-39 Agricultural/Farmers Week (Prints):
1966 (#25-66) - 1967
1-40 Agricultural/Farmers Week (Prints):
1968 - 1970 (#25-70)
1-41 Agricultural/Farmers Week (Prints):
1970 (#26-70) - 1971
1-42 Agricultural/Farmers Week (Prints):
1972 - 1973 (#75-73)
1-43 Agricultural/Farmers Week (Prints):
1973 (#76-73) - 1974 (#75-74)
1-44 Agricultural/Farmers Week (Prints):
1974 (#76-74) - 1975
1-45 Oversized Prints:
1893 - 1958
1-46 Oversized Prints:
Alampi Broadside and
Matted Prints, no date
2-01 Glass-Plate Negatives (4"x5):
#1 - #1675
2-02 Glass-Plate Negatives (4"x5):
#1676 - #2520 [also unprocessed
material and slides]
2-03 Glass-Plate Negatives (5"x7):
#285 - #908
2-04 Glass-Plate Negatives (5"x7):
#919 - #1126 [also unnumbered
and unprocessed material]
2-05 Sheet-Film Negatives:
#3 - #2200
2-06 Sheet-Film Negatives:
#2201 - #2620
2-07 Sheet-Film Negatives:
#2621 - #3299
2-08 Sheet-Film Negatives:
#3300 - #5120
2-09 Sheet-Film Negatives:
#5121 - #5130;
#10-46 - #99-48
2-10 Sheet-Film Negatives:
#101-48 - #321-49
2-11 Sheet-Film Negatives:
#1-50 - #75-51
2-12 Sheet-Film Negatives:
#76-51 - #181-53
2-13 Sheet-Film Negatives:
#182-53 - #10-56
2-14 Sheet-Film Negatives:
#11-56 - #100-57
2-15 Sheet-Film Negatives:
#101-57 - #225-59
2-16 Sheet-Film Negatives:
#226-59 - #105-61
2-17 Sheet-Film Negatives:
#106-61 - #370-62
2-18 Sheet-Film Negatives:
#371-62 - #60-64
2-19 Sheet-Film Negatives:
#61-64 - #100-67
2-20 Sheet-Film Negatives:
#101-67 - #169-70
2-21 Damaged Negatives
2-22 Oversized Negatives
2-23 Original Negative Pockets

Created November 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations