njhome my new jersey people business government departments
Archives collection guides


Record Group: Department of Defense
Subgroup: Adjutant General's Office
Series: Annual Reports of the Adjutant General and Quartermaster General of New Jersey, 1846-1945
Accession #: 1998.028, 1998.033, 1998.067, 1998.078, 1999.070
Series #:  SDEA0006
Guide Date:  8/2004 (A)
Volume: 12 c.f. [20 boxes, 9 ring-binders]



Box List

Box Contents
1 Adjutant General's Reports:
1846-1896 [photocopies]
Binders #1-3
2 Adjutant General's Reports:
1897-1905 [photocopies]
Binders #4-6
3 Adjutant General's Reports:
1906-1929 [photocopies]
Binders #7-9
4 Adjutant General's Reports:
1846-1877
5 Adjutant General's Reports:
1878-1882
6 Adjutant General's Reports:
1883-1886
7 Adjutant General's Reports:
1887-1889
8 Adjutant General's Reports:
1890-1893
9 Adjutant General's Reports:
1894-1897
10 Adjutant General's Reports:
1898-1901
11 Adjutant General's Reports:
1902-1904
12 Adjutant General's Reports:
1904-1906
13 Adjutant General's Reports:
1907-1908
14 Adjutant General's Reports:
1909-1911
15 Adjutant General's Reports:
1912-1915
16 Adjutant General's Reports:
1916-1929
17 Adjutant General's Reports:
1930-1945
18 Quartermaster General's Reports:
1865-1885
19 Quartermaster General's Reports:
1886-1904
20 Quartermaster General's Reports:
1906-1916

Created November 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations