njhome my new jersey people business government departments



Record Group: Department of Defense
Subgroup: Adjutant General's Office
Series: Records relating to the New Jersey Monuments at Gettysburg Battlefield, 1885-1888
Accession #: Unknown
Series #:  SDEA0011
Guide Date:  5/1992 (JK)
Volume: 0.25 c.f. [1 box]


Back to Images

3.  

M. Jacobs, Notes on the Rebel Invasion of Maryland and Pennsylvania and the Battle of Gettysburg, July 1st, 2nd and 3rd, 1863, Gettysburg, PA, 1888.

(click on image below for enlarged view)



Page 1


Page 2


Page 3


Page 4


Page 5


Page 6


Page 7


Page 8


Page 9


Page 10


Page 11


Page 12


Page 13


Page 14


Page 15


Page 16


Page 17


Page 18


Page 19


Page 20


Page 21


Page 22


Page 23


Page 24


Page 25


Page 26


Page 27


Page 28


Page 29


Page 30


Page 31


Page 32


Page 33


Page 34


Page 35


Page 36


Page 37


Page 38


Page 39


Page 40


Page 41


Page 42


Page 43


Page 44


Page 45


Page 46


Page 47


Page 48


Page 49


Page 50


Page 51


Page 52


Page 53


Page 54





Back to Images

Consult the Reference services page and/or the Guide to Reproduction and Research Services, Policies and Fees for information on reproduction of images included in this collection.


Created November 2004


Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations