njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Defense
Subgroup: Adjutant General's Office (Revolutionary War)
Series: Service Abstracts [Cards], ca. 1776-1783
Accession #: Unknown
Series #: 

SDEA1010

Guide Date:  8/2004 (A)
Volume: 22 c.f. [44 boxes]; 31 reels [35-mm]


Reel List

Box List

Box Contents
1 AA - AR
2 AS - BARR
3 BART - BI
4 BL - BRA
5 BRE - BUO
6 BUR - CARS
7 CART - CLA
8 CLE - CON
9 COO - COZ
10 CR - DAU
11 DAV - DEV
12 DEW - DUN
13 DUP - EY
14 FA - FO
15 FR - GIL
16 GIN - HAL
17 HAM - HEA
18 HEC - HOO
19 HOP - IN
20 IR - KEI
21 KEL - LAT
22 LAU - LOT
23 LOU - MAS
24 MAT - MEC
25 MED - MORL
26 MORR - NORR
27 NORT - PA
28 PE - POU
29 POW - RH
30 RI - RUSO
31 RUSS - SHAR
32 SHAV - SMIL
33 SMIT - SR
34 STA - STO
35 STR - TEM
36 TEN - TOL
37 TOM - VAN B
38 VAN C - VAN N
39 VAN O - VU
40 WA - WE
41 WH - WIL
42 WIN - Z
43 Cross-Reference Cards: A - COM
44 Cross-Reference Cards: CON - DU


Reel Listing - REVOLUTIONARY WAR

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
1 Service Abstracts [Cards]
A - Albright
GSU Reel #568699
2 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Albright - Badenback, H.
GSU Reel #568700
3 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Badenback, H. - Beagle
GSU Reel #568701
4 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Beagle - Bishop, Noah
GSU Reel #568702
5 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Bishop, Noah - Brantz, Jacob
GSU Reel #568703
6 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Brantz, Jacob - Buntin, John
GSU Reel #568704
7 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Buntin, John - Carrick, James
GSU Reel #568705
8 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Carrick, James - Combs, Solomon
GSU Reel #568706
9 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Combs, Solomon - Crafton, John
GSU Reel #568707
10 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Crafton, John - Devore, Daniel
GSU Reel #568708
11 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Devore, Daniel - Emmons, Isaac
GSU Reel #568709
12 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Emmons, Isaac - Freeman, Randolph
GSU Reel #568710
13 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Freeman, Randolph - Hadley, Francis
GSU Reel #568711
14 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Hadley, Francis - Henowil, John
GSU Reel #568712
15 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Henowil, John - Hunter, Andrew
GSU Reel #568713
16 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Hunter, Andrew - Kruse, Francis
GSU Reel #568714
17 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Kuhl, John - Lounsburgh, Walker
GSU Reel #568715
18 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Kibler, George - Knox, Joseph
GSU Reel #568716
19 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Lounsburry, Walker - Mattacks, David
GSU Reel #568717
20 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Mattacks, Jesse - Milthorn, Lemuel
GSU Reel #568718
21 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Milthorn, Lemuel - Ogden, Jasen
GSU Reel #568719
22 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Ogden, Jasen - Pierson, Uriah
GSU Reel #568720
23 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Pierson, William - Richardson, Samuel
GSU Reel #568721
24 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Richardson, Timothy - Scantlin, Patrick
GSU Reel #568722
25 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Scantlin, Patrick - Skillman, Thomas
GSU Reel #568723
26 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Skillman, Thomas - Still, Joseph
GSU Reel #568724
27 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Still, Joseph - Thompson, John
GSU Reel #569421
28 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Thompson, John - Vanderveer, Teunis
GSU Reel #569422
29 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Vanderveer, Theunis - Wake, John
GSU Reel #569423
30 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Walburn, Francis - Williams, John
GSU Reel #569424
31 Service Abstracts [Cards]
Williams - Zopus, Ganno
William, John - Zopus, Isaac;
Ganno, David - Gano, William
GSU Reel #569425

Created November 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations