njhome my new jersey people business government departments
Archives collection guides


Record Group: Department of Defense
Subgroup: Adjutant General's Office (War of 1812)
Series: Record Binders and Indexes, ca. 1800-1900
Accession #:

N/A

Series #:  SDEA2011
Guide Date:  10/2003 (A)
Volume: 1 c.f. [2 boxes]


Reel List

Box List

Box Contents
1 Original Typescript Indexes[Books 1 - 52]
2 First, Second and Third Copies


Reel Listing - WAR OF 1812

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
1 Bound Books
Index to Books 1 - 52
These records have been processed
See new Series
GSU Reel #573337
2 Bound Books
Books 1 - 5 [p. 11]
These records have been processed
See new Series
GSU Reel #573338
3 Bound Books
Books 5 [p. 11] - 9 [p. 27]
These records have been processed
See new Series
GSU Reel #573339
4 Bound Books
Books 9 [p. 28] - 12 [p. 135]
These records have been processed
See new Series
GSU Reel #573340
5 Bound Books
Books 12 [p. 136] - 17 [p. 90]
These records have been processed
See new Series
GSU Reel #573341
6 Bound Books
Books 17 [p. 91] - 17A [p. 268]
These records have been processed
See new Series
GSU Reel #573342
7 Bound Books
Books 17A [p. 269] - 18 [p. 62]
These records have been processed
See new Series
GSU Reel #573343
8 Bound Books
Books 18 [p. 63] - 21
These records have been processed
See new Series
GSU Reel #573344
9 Bound Books
Books 22 - 24 [p. 137]
These records have been processed
See new Series
GSU Reel #573345
10 Bound Books
Books 24 [p. 138] - 27
These records have been processed
See new Series
GSU Reel #573346
11 Bound Books
Books 28 - 31 [p. 96]
These records have been processed
See new Series
GSU Reel #573347
12 Bound Books
Books 31 [p. 97] - 36 [p. 80]
These records have been processed
See new Series
GSU Reel #573348
13 Bound Books
Books 36 [p. 81] - 41
These records have been processed
See new Series
GSU Reel #573349
14 Bound Books
Books 42 - 45 [p. 98]
These records have been processed
See new Series
GSU Reel #573350
15 Bound Books
Books 45 [p. 99] - 49 [p. 51]
These records have been processed
See new Series
GSU Reel #573351
16 Bound Books
Books 49 [p. 52] - 52
These records have been processed
See new Series
GSU Reel #578153

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations