njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Defense
Subgroup: Adjutant General's Office (Civil War)
Series: Pension Claim Files, 1880s-1920s
Accession #: 1968.002
Series # :  SDEA4001
Guide Date :  7/2003 (A)
Volume: 28 c.f. [56 boxes]


Institutional History

Box List

Box Contents
1 Abbot - Anderson, Moses
2 Anderson, Peter F. - Bakely
3 Baldwin - Bayne
4 Beach - Bimble
5 Bird - Bowen
6 Bower - Brokaw
7 Brooks - Burbank
8 Burchell - Case
9 Casterline - Cloud
10 Clouse - Conover, Michael
11 Conover, George R. - Cramer
12 Crane - Dalton
13 Danley - Dermody
14 Derrom - Douglass
15 Dow - Ellison
16 Elmer - Fennell
17 Fenner - Fowler, Curtis
18 Fowler, Samuel - Garwood
19 Gaskill - Gould
20 Grace - Haley
21 Hall - Harrop
22 Hart - Hendley
23 Hendrickson - Hinchman
24 Hinckley - Horner
25 Horseman - Husted
26 Hutchings - Jess
27 Jobes - Justice
28 Kafter - King
29 Kingsland - Langston
30 Laning - Libby
31 Liddle - Lyon
32 Lyons - Mattson
33 Maxwell - McGuire
34 McGullen - Mifflin
35 Miller - Morch
36 Morgan - Myers
37 Naphy - Oliver
38 Olmsted - Payne
39 Peak - Porch
40 Post - Reamer
41 Reed - Rix
42 Roarback - Rue
43 Rundle - Schuyler
44 Schwabe - Shull
45 Shupe - Smith, Frank
46 Smith, George W. - Snyder
47 Soden - Steward
48 Stewart - Stubbs
49 Subers - Thomas
50 Thompson - Trout
51 Trueax - Vanhorn
52 Van Houten - Warn
53 Warnaker - Whipple
54 Whitaker - Wills
55 Willson - Woolley, Charles
56 Woolley, Theodore S. - Zigler

Created September 2003
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations