njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Defense
Subgroup: Adjutant General's Office (Civil War)
Series: Muster Rolls by Congressional District, 1860-1865
Accession #: 1968.002
Series #:  SDEA4004
Guide Date: 7/2003 (A)
Volume: 12.75 c.f. [26 boxes]


Institutional History

Box List

Box Contents
1 First Congressional District:
Books 616-618
2 First Congressional District:
Books 619-620
3 First Congressional District:
Books 621-622
4 First Congressional District:
Books 623-624
5 Second Congressional District:
Books 625-626
6 Second Congressional District:
Books 627-628
7 Second Congressional District:
Books 629-630
8 Second Congressional District:
Books 631-632
9 Second Congressional District:
Books 633-634
10 Second Congressional District:
Books 635-636
Third Congressional District:
Book 637
11 Third Congressional District:
Books 638-639
12 Third Congressional District:
Books 640-641
13 Third Congressional District:
Books 642-643
14 Third Congressional District:
Books 644-645
15 Third Congressional District:
Books 646-647
16 Third Congressional District:
Book 648
Fourth Congressional District:
Book 649
17 Fourth Congressional District:
Books 650-652
18 Fourth Congressional District:
Book 653-655
19 Fourth Congressional District:
Books 656-657
20 Fourth Congressional District:
Book 658
Fifth Congressional District:
Book 659
21 Fifth Congressional District:
Books 660-661
22 Fifth Congressional District:
Books 662-663
23 Fifth Congressional District:
Books 664-665
24 Fifth Congressional District:
Books 666-667
25 Fifth Congressional District:
Books 668-669
26 Fifth Congressional District:
Book 670

Created September 2003
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations